Future meetings and events

Mon 6th April 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Quarterly business meeting
CANCELLED

Mon 13th April 2020 - 01.00 Bank Holiday no meeting

Bank Holiday no meeting

Mon 27th April 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting
POSTPONED

Mon 27th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Mon 4th May 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Fellowship Evening

An evening of fellowship among members
CANCELLED

Mon 11th May 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Committee reports

Final reports from committee chairs
POSTPONED

Mon 25th May 2020 - 01.00 Bank Holiday no meeting

Bank Holiday no meeting

Mon 1st June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Club Assembly
POSTPONED

Mon 15th June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Presentation of this years Ernest Kay Award

Presentation of this years Ernest Kay Award
POSTPONED

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Fellowship Evening

An evening of fellowship among members
CANCELLED

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Mon 29th June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club Handover Meeting

Club Handover Meeting
POSTPONED

Tue 30th June 2020 - 23.55 CORONAVIRUS

Due to the ongoing situation regarding Coronavirus, there will be no further meetings of the Rotary Club until further notice. You can still contact us via the website or our Facebook page which will of course continue to be monitored