Future meetings and events

Mon 28th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee meetings and meal

Mon 5th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Fri 16th October 2020 at 18.30 - 22.30 International dinner

lounge suits

Mon 19th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 26th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 2nd November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 9th November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 16th November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 23rd November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 30th November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 pr meeting with meal

Mon 7th December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 float

Mon 14th December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 float and xmas dinner

Mon 21st December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 float

Mon 28th December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 float

Mon 4th January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 11th January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 18th January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 25th January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 1st February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 8th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 15th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 22nd February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 1st March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 8th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 15th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 22nd March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 29th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 pr meeting

Mon 5th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 19th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 26th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 3rd May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 10th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 17th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 24th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 31st May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 pr meeting

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 14th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 21st June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 28th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 5th July 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th July 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 19th July 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 26th July 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 2nd August 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 9th August 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 16th August 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 23rd August 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 30th August 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 pr meeting

Mon 6th September 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 13th September 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 20th September 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 27th September 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 4th October 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 11th October 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 18th October 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 25th October 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 1st November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 8th November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 15th November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 22nd November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 29th November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 pr meeting

Mon 6th December 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 13th December 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal

Mon 20th December 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no meal

Mon 27th December 2021 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and meal