Future meetings and events

Thu 22nd April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 29th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Joint meeting with Inner Wheel

Mon 3rd May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 6th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 13th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Fri 14th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Inner Wheel 40th Birthday

Await details

Fri 14th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Inner Wheel 40th Birthday

Await details

Thu 20th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM & Business meeting

Thu 27th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Thu 3rd June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 10th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 17th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 24th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Presidential Handover

Club Draw