Future meetings and events

Thu 21st January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 28th January 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 1st February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 4th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 11th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 18th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 25th February 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 1st March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 4th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 11th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 18th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 25th March 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 1st April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 5th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 8th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 15th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 22nd April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 29th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 3rd May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 6th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 13th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 20th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 27th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 3rd June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committee

Thu 10th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting

Thu 17th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Thu 24th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly meeting