Club Service Committee

Show related pages


Chair - Graham Evetts

Secretary - Liz Goodwin

Treasurer - Moira Newmarch

Sports Officer - Colin Coe

Birthdays & Invalids - Maurice Purver

House & Attendance Office - Alan Jee

Functions - Howard Tidd

Inter Club Liaison - Syd Peters

Communications - Paul Johnson

Webmaster - Phil Edwards

Assistant Webmaster - Paul Johnson

Protection Officer - Paul Robins

The Club Service Committee looks after all the internal running of the club so as to ensure it can function efficiently in it's role as a major service to the local and wider community.

Roles are often changed to give every member a chance to understand and broaden their skills which makes the club more effective ongoing.