Paul Harris Fellowship Awardees

Paul Harris Fellowship Awardees

Show related pages Named after Rotary's founder, the Paul Harris Fellowship Award marks outstanding service to Rotary or to the community.

The West Fife Club's most recent Paul Harris Fellows are Past President Robin Grant, the club’s first lady member awardee Stephanie Blackden in 2019; Past President George Primrose in 2018 and Past President, Ewan Archibald in 2017.

Past President, Stuart Nicol (right) was presented with his Paul Harris Award from President George Primrose, June 2010.

Below is a list of all the PHFs presented by the Rotary Club of West Fife up until 2011.

1986 Ian Richards

Ken Mackay receiving his Paul Harris Award from President Alex Imrie, June 1999

1987 Ian Miller
1991 Ronald Spencer
1992 Cameron Goodall (deceased)
1992 John Haywood
1993 David Forbes
1994 Brian Merrett
1995 Mrs Margaret Dean
1996 Derrick Marks (deceased)

PP Ian Borland accepting his Paul Harris Award from President Ken Richards, June 2006

1997 Brian Merrett
1999 Kenneth Mackay
1999 PW Roy Petrie (posthumously)
2001 Alex Imrie
2001 Douglas Scott
2002 Cliff Mackenzie
2003 Dave Riddell
2006 Ian Borland
2007 Willie Halcrow
2010 Stuart Nicol
2011 Andrew Gillies
Ian Grieve

Charter Dinner 1st June 2007 - Paul Harris Fellowship Presentation to Willie Halcrow -
Back Row: Dick West (Burntisland and Kinghorn), Ken Dow (Carse of Stirling), David Gemmell (Dunfermline), Jim Aitken (Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay).
Front: Yolanda Hilton (Cowdenbeath), Willie Halcrow and President Ian Grieve (West Fife) and Samantha Miller (Dunfermline Carnegie).

(ALL fields required)