Club Presidents

50+ Years of Presidents! And here are just of them.

Presidents of Thurso Rotary Club

2017-2018 Alexander Sutherland
2016-2017 Charles Findlay
2015-2016 Heather McLean
2014-2015 Colin Chessor
2013-2014 Alexander Cumming
2012-2013 Frank Bremner
2011-2012 Kevin Sutherland
2010-2011 Graeme Dunnett
2009-2010 Alan Sparling
2008-2009 James Simpson
2007-2008 John Hook
2006-2007 Murray Campbell
2005-2006 Bob Earnshaw
2004-2005 Iain Thomson
2003-2004 Paul Hagan
2002-2003 Ian Manson
2001-2002 Bill Watson
2000-2001 Gordon Noble
1999-2000 Donald Sinclair
1998-1999 Alan Clasper
1997-1998 David Warren
1996-1997 Ronnie Johnstone
1995-1996 Keith Smith
1994-1995 Trevor Williams
1993-1994 Brian Leonard
1992-1993 Leslie Rowe
1991-1992 Archie Campbell
1990-1991 Allan Lannon
1989-1990 Jack Donald
1988-1989 Peter Murchison
1987-1988 Bill Pirrie
1986-1987 Alastair MacDonald
1985-1986 Callum Mackay
1984-1985 Crear Shearer
1983-1984 George Bruce
1982-1983 Bill Kidd
1981-1982 George Sutherland
1980-1981 Jim Arkley
1979-1980 Bill Mackay
1978-1979 Bill Cooper
1977-1978 Scott Johnston
1975-1976 D Houston
1974-1975 K Cassels
1973-1974 H Russell
1972-1973 W Young
1971-1972 H Roberts
1970-1971 W Coghill
1969-1970 D Neish
1968-1969 J Deans
1967-1968 R MacCallum
1966-1967 A Collett
1965-1966 G Duncan
1963-1964 W Storm
1963-1964 H MacDonald
1962-1963 A Gordon

Related pages...

Club Visioning

more Club Visioning Information and Photos

Presidential Changeovers

more Photos of Presidential Changeovers

Paul Harris Fellows

more Members of Thurso Rotary Club who have received the Paul Harris Award for service to Rotary and the Club.

Founder Members

more Men with a vision!

back to page above this...

Club Membership

back Rotarians work hard for the Community and welcome like minded citizens to join them. Anyone interested in joining the Club should contact a member of the Club. If not interested in membership could you join our Community Fund and help your local area.