Doncaster Book Award

President Elect Angela Hartley with novelist and TV presenter David Baddiel and organisers of the Doncaster Book Award in 2015. The 2018 event held at Doncaster Dome was another great event.

Rotary Club of Doncaster St leger works with the Doncaster Book Award to promote literacy

Doncaster Book Award sub-pages:

Tatiana Bujor pictured with (L to R) Chris Fitt (Doncaster Book Award), Emily Diamand (author) and Anne-Marie Patterson (Head of Bessacarr Primary School).

Doncaster Story Competition Award 2015

more Tatiana Bujor from Bessacarr Primary School, Doncaster achieves a double triumph in winning the Doncaster Book Award for primary key stage 2 pupils and the District Literacy Competition for the second year running. The local award was presented to Tatiana