Presidents Handover 2012

Past President Marianne hands over to President Ian Bradley

Past President Bernard Davies, receives a second Paul Harris Fellow Award - a Sapphire PHF, for his outstanding service to Rotary over many many years.

President Marianne presents Past  President Alan Rossington with a Paul Harris Fellowship for outstanding service to the club.

Ian Bradley, newly installed President welcomes honary member, Kevin Kelly with a Paul Haris Fellowship for service to the community.


After the Rotary formalities, we were entertained by the wonderful Hungarian dance group - Orlyx


Related pages...

Presidents Handover 2017

more Past president Colin Eggleton hands over to President Frank McCarthy

President's Handover 2016

more President's Handover 2016

President's Handover 2015

more President's Handover 2015

Presidents Handover 2014

more Former President Ian Bradley hands over to President Mike Ramsden

Presidents Handover 2013

more This Year President Ian Bradley agreed to be President for a second term.

Presidents Handover 2011


back to page above this...

Presidents Handover

back A record of President's Night and Handover