Presidents Handover 2017

Past president Colin Eggleton hands over to President Frank McCarthy

President Frank McCarthy with Vice President Carol Parry

Incoming President Frank McCarthy with some of the ladies

Related pages...

President's Handover 2016

more President's Handover 2016

President's Handover 2015

more President's Handover 2015

Presidents Handover 2014

more Former President Ian Bradley hands over to President Mike Ramsden

Presidents Handover 2013

more This Year President Ian Bradley agreed to be President for a second term.

Presidents Handover 2012

more Past President Marianne hands over to President Ian Bradley

Presidents Handover 2011


back to page above this...

Presidents Handover

back A record of President's Night and Handover