Hatfield 'New Year's Honoours'

Special awards to hardworking Rotarians

(left to right) Robert Addleman, Mukesh Patel, John Hopley, Frank Taylor and Andrew Picken

At our first meeting this year, our President John handed out his “New Year’s Honours” which were sapphire upgrades on the Paul Harris Awards.

John was also ambushed as he too had been awarded a sapphire secretly arranged by Rtn Frank Taylor.

All have hugely supported the club and shown kindness and perseverance while picking up many additional duties when the need arose.

Robert Addleman
Hatfield Rotary
1st February 2019

Hatfield 'New Year's Honoours' pages:

Related Pages: