Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 11th December 2018 Christmas Party - Speaker Lucy Watts MBE accompanied by "Mollie"

Fellowship Sheila Barnett (2)
VOT Mike Adlington

Tue 4th December 2018 SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Fellowship Sonia Watkins (1)
VOT Brenda Prigmore

Tue 27th November 2018 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Sue Wilson (4)
VOT Trevor Bedford

Tue 20th November 2018 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Bruce Anderson (3)
VOT Don Pusey

Tue 13th November 2018 BUSINESS MEETING

Fellowship Rupi Grewal (2)
VOT Roy Joffe

Tue 6th November 2018 Fellowship Evening - Full Council Meeting

Fellowship John Knight (1)
VOT Linda van den Hende

Tue 30th October 2018 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Eddie Blair (4)
VOT Paul Johnson

Tue 23rd October 2018 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Syd Peters (3)
VOT Sheila Barnett

Tue 16th October 2018 Partners Evening

Fellowship Brenda Prigmore (2)
VOT Alan Jee

Tue 9th October 2018 Fellowship Evening - Club member George Hagger talks about his life experience

Fellowship Roy Joffe (1)
VOT TBD

Tue 2nd October 2018 Fellowship Evening - Speaker Linda Holdaway of the National Garden Scheme

Fellowship Colin Bowmer (4)
VOT Paul Robins

Tue 25th September 2018 NO MEETING

Restaurant unavailable

Sun 26th August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 Havering Show - Harrow Lodge Park - Aug 26/27th 2018

Our annual "Win a Car for £1" fundraiser read more...

Sat 7th July 2018 Rotary Village Fete - Sat 7th July - Queens Theatre Green

Hornchurch & Upminster's annual fete to promote Rotary Awareness, and collect monies for local charities.
Havering East will be there selling plants for you keen gardeners, and promoting Rotary locally. read more...
future calendar district events local events