Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 12th September 2018 Club Meeting - Host Nigel Causton

Wed 5th September 2018 Club Meeting - Host Pradeep Bhardwaj

Wed 29th August 2018 Club Meeting - Host Geoff Beale

Wed 22nd August 2018 Club B&F Meeting - Host Andrew Whiting

Wed 22nd August 2018 Club Council - Host Steve Weisinger

Wed 15th August 2018 Club Meeting - Host Ronnie Wan

Wed 8th August 2018 Club Meeting - Host Paul Wainwright

Wed 1st August 2018 Council and B&F - Host Adam Wainwright

Wed 25th July 2018 Club Meeting - Tim Swinyard

Wed 25th July 2018 Club Council

Wed 18th July 2018 Club Meeting - Karting at Thruxton

Wed 11th July 2018 Club Meeting - Host Mike Slipper

Wed 4th July 2018 Club Meeting

future calendar local events