Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 9th December 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Wed 4th December 2019 - Fri 20th December 2019 Christmas Float 2019

Rotary's Christmas Float 2019 Rotary Middleton's Annual Christmas Float tour of Middleton. Bringing Father Christmas to Middleton and raising funds for Middleton good causes. read more...

Mon 2nd December 2019 Club Meeting - SGM

SGM

Mon 25th November 2019 Club Meeting - Subject TBA

Mon 18th November 2019 Club Meeting - Global Eye Solutions, Sam Addison

Mon 11th November 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Tue 5th November 2019 Club Council

Meeting of the Rotary Middleton Club Council

Mon 4th November 2019 Club Meeting - Subject TBA

Mon 28th October 2019 Club Meeting - Dragon's Den

Mon 21st October 2019 Club Meeting - Dragon's Den

Mon 14th October 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Mon 7th October 2019 Club Meeting - Dragon's Den

Mon 30th September 2019 Club Meeting - Bell Ringing at St. Leonard's

Mon 23rd September 2019 Club Meeting - Subject TBA

Mon 16th September 2019 Club Meeting - Subject TBA

Mon 9th September 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Sat 7th September 2019 Disabled Sports Day - Times TBC

Time TBC

Tue 3rd September 2019 Club Council

Meeting of the Rotary Middleton Club Council

Mon 2nd September 2019 Club Meeting - Elizabeth's Colourful Characters

Mon 19th August 2019 Club Meeting - Dementia, Uzma Firdo

Mon 12th August 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Mon 5th August 2019 Club Meeting - Club Quiz Night

Mon 29th July 2019 Club Meeting - Christmas Float Painting

Mon 22nd July 2019 Club Meeting - Subject TBA

Sun 21st July 2019 MiddFest

Times TBC

Mon 15th July 2019 Club Meeting - Spoons Charity with Kirsten Mitchell

Sat 13th July 2019 IronKids

IronKids - Times TBC

Mon 8th July 2019 Club Meeting - Business Night & Foodbank

Tue 2nd July 2019 Club Council

Meeting of the Rotary Middleton Club Council

Mon 1st July 2019 Club Meeting - Officer Handover and Club AGM

future calendar district events local events