Completed meetings and events 2013-2014

Mon 16th June 2014 Club Council (Joint Council)

Mon 12th May 2014 Council Meeting

Mon 7th April 2014 Council Meeting

Mon 10th March 2014 Council Meeting 6pm at Golf Club

Mon 10th February 2014 6pm: Council Meeting

Mon 6th January 2014 Council Meeting

Tue 24th December 2013 Christmas Street Collection

We will be collecting on Marlborough High Street for the charities supported by Marlborough Rotary Club

Mon 18th November 2013 Club Council

Mon 28th October 2013 Club Council

Sat 6th July 2013 - Sun 7th July 2013 Barbury International, Rotary Car Park

Marlborough and District Rotary Club will be organising the car parking for this major sporting event to raise funds for the charities that we support
future calendar district events local events