Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 22nd November 2017 Fourth Wednesday Dinner

Fourth Wednesday Dinner at the Pomme d'Or with guest presentation by Mr Richard Macey of M&G, the managers of our Keyworth and GCC funds.

Wed 8th November 2017 Second Wednesday Lunch

Second Wednesday Lunch at the Pomme d'Or.

Wed 25th October 2017 Fourth Wednesday Dinner

Fourth Wednesday Dinner at the Pomme d'Or with guest presentation from Rotarian Jerry Ramsden: "My job as a Jurat".

Sun 22nd October 2017 Annual party at Rotary Club du Médoc

The traditional annual party of Rotary Club du Médoc will take place on Sunday 22nd of October at the Château Lafite Rothschild in Pauillac.

Wed 11th October 2017 Second Wednesday Lunch

Second Wednesday Lunch at the Pomme d'Or.

Wed 27th September 2017 Fourth Wednesday Dinner

Fourth Wednesday Dinner at the Pomme d'Or with guest presentation.

Wed 13th September 2017 Second Wednesday Lunch

Second Wednesday Lunch at the Pomme d'Or.

Wed 23rd August 2017 Fourth Wednesday Dinner

Fourth Wednesday Dinner at the Pomme d'Or with guest presentation.

Wed 9th August 2017 Second Wednesday Lunch

Second Wednesday Lunch at the Pomme d'Or.

Wed 26th July 2017 Fourth Wednesday Dinner

Fourth Wednesday Dinner at the Pomme d'Or with guest presentation.

Wed 12th July 2017 Second Wednesday Lunch

Second Wednesday Lunch at the Pomme d'Or.
future calendar local events