Future meetings and events

Tue 26th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Council meeting details

Tue 3rd October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meal with speaker:

Meal with speaker:
details

Wed 4th October 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 District Skittles

District skittles at Paignton Bowls Club with Fish and Chip meal afterwards
details

Thu 5th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Sunrise Quiz

Sunrise Quiz details

Sun 8th October 2017 at 10.00 - 14.00 Water Aid Walk

Water Aid Walk details

Tue 10th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business meeting

Business meeting details

Thu 12th October 2017 at 17.30 - 21.00 Bay Sports Target golf at Dainton

Bay Sports Target golf at Dainton details

Tue 17th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meal with speaker: - Stephen Holdup

Meal with speaker: - Stephen Holdup of Babbacombe & St Marychurch Rotary : Car Rally to Monaco for Children's Hospice South West
details

Wed 18th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Visit to Sunrise

Visit to Sunrise
details

Tue 24th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Council meeting details

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Race Night at Paignton Bowls Club

Race Night at Paignton Bowls Club details

Tue 31st October 2017 at 19.15 - 22.00 International Meal

International Meal Local Thai
details

Wed 6th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Steam and Carols

Steam and Carols details

Sun 17th December 2017 at 13.00 - 16.00 Annual Christmas Lunch

Annual Christmas Lunch
details