Future meetings and events

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Dining in Night

Dinner at the George Hotel

Sat 13th April 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Meal Pack

Meal pack at Cartmel Secondary School - Grange RC

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Eden Mencap Offices

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest Night

.

Mon 6th May 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Penrith Mayday

Penrith Mayday festivities

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Dining in Night & AGM

Thu 16th May 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Eden Mencap Offices

Mon 10th June 2019 at 17.00 - 18.00 Council Meeting/Dining in Night

Fri 14th June 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Rotary Ride for Prostate Cancer

Rotary Ride for Prostate Cancer details

Thu 20th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Council Meeting

Council Meeting at Eden Mencap Offices

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest Night - Handover Night

.

Fri 2nd August 2019 at 09.00 - 16.00 2019 Charity AM/AM Stableford Golf Competition

Penrith Golf Club details

Sun 13th October 2019 at 10.00 - 14.00 Trail Run and Fun Run 2019

Trail Run and Fun Run 2019 details

Sun 13th October 2019 at 10.00 - 14.00 Trail Run

Trail Run details