Future meetings and events

Thu 20th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting and SGM Thursday 20 December @ 18.30

Business Meeting and SGM Thursday 20 December @ 18.30 Business Meeting and SGM Thursday 20 December @ 18.30 details

Tue 25th December 2018 at 09.00 - 09.00 No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Merry Xmas

No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Merry Xmas No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Merry Xmas details

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Happy New Year

No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Happy New Year No Meeting at the Westlands this week - Happy New Year details

Thu 10th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Walking the Southwest Coastal Path - Chris Dowse January 10 @ 18.30

Walking the Southwest Coastal Path -  Chris Dowse  January 10 @ 18.30 Walking the Southwest Coastal Path - Chris Dowse January 10 @ 18.30 details

Thu 17th January 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Lord George Robertson

Lord George Robertson Lord George Robertson January 17 @ 18.00 details

Thu 24th January 2019 at 18.00 - 22.00 Burns Supper 24 January 2019 @ 18.30

Burns Supper 24 January 2019 @ 18.30 Burns Supper 24 January 2019 @ 18.30 details

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Burns Supper 24 January @19.00

Burns Supper 24 January @ 19.00 Burns Supper 24 January @19.00 details

Thu 31st January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Kosovo Perspective – Hugh Grant 31 January @ 18.30

Kosovo Perspective – Hugh Grant 31 January @ 18.30 Kosovo Perspective – Hugh Grant 31 January @ 18.30 details

Thu 31st January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting Business Meeting details

Thu 7th February 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Stuart MacKay Dunblane High School Headmaster Thursday February 7 @ 18.00

Stuart MacKay Dunblane High School Headmaster  Thursday February 7 @ 18.00 Stuart MacKay Dunblane High School Headmaster Thursday February 7 @ 18.00 details

Thu 21st February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting 18.30, 21 Feb 2018

Business Meeting 18.30, 21 Feb 2018 Business Meeting 18.30, 21 Feb 2018 details

Thu 28th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 District Governor Visit - Ian Dow Joint Meet with Local Clubs 28 Feb @ 18.30

Ian Dow District Governor Visit - Ian Dow Joint Meet with Local Clubs 28 Feb @ 18.30 details