Future meetings and events

Thu 19th October 2017 at 18.00 - Thu 20th July 2017 - 20.30 Business Meeting - 19 October 2017

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Tue 24th October 2017 - 23.00 World Polio Day October 24 Members Preparing to light the cathedral in purple

World Polio Day October 24
Members Preparing to light the cathedral in purple details

Thu 26th October 2017 at 18.00 - 21.30 Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth

Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth

Thu 26th October 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Genealogy - No Ordinary Hobby - Muriel Alexander

Genealogy - No Ordinary Hobby -  Muriel  Alexander Genealogy - No Ordinary Hobby - Muriel Alexander details

Wed 1st November 2017 at 18.00 - 21.00 Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak November 1 @ 18.15

Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak 18.15 Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak 18.15

Thu 2nd November 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Visit to Bridge of Allan Brewery

Visit to Bridge of Allan Brewery November 2 Visit to Bridge of Allan Brewery November 2 details

Thu 9th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd 9 November 18.00

Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd

Thu 16th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 16 November 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Hydrogen; it’s properties and its potential in future energy mixes. 30 Nov 18.00

 Hydrogen; it’s properties and its potential in future energy mixes. 30 Nov 18.00 Hydrogen; it’s properties and its potential in future energy mixes. 30 Nov 18.00

Sun 10th December 2017 at 13.00 - 15.00 Christmas Lunch at the Golf Club 10 December 13.00 for 13.30

Christmas Lunch at the Golf Club 13.00 for 13.30

Mon 11th December 2017 at 20.30 - 23.00 Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30

Thu 14th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Stirling Archaeology - Murray Cook 14 December 18.00

Stirling Archaeology Stirling Archaeology - Murray Cook 14 December 18.00

Thu 21st December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 21 December 2017

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 18th January 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 18 January 2018

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Wed 24th January 2018 at 20.30 - 23.00 Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30

Thu 15th February 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 15 February 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 1st March 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30

Wed 7th March 2018 at 18.00 - Tue 21st November 2017 - 21.00 Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15

Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15 Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15

Thu 15th March 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 15 March 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 19th April 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 19 April 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 17th May 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 17 May 2018 18.00

Business Meeting 17 May 2018 18.00 Business Meeting

Thu 21st June 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 18 June 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 28th June 2018 at 06.55 - 21.00 Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Dunblane New Golf Club Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club