Future meetings and events

Mon 21st October 2019 - - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper - 21st October 2019

A Fellowship meeting

Mon 28th October 2019 - - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch - 28th October 2019

Our speaker this lunchtime is Kevin Barnes from Commonwealth War Graves Commission in the U.K.

Mon 4th November 2019 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper - 4th November 2019

The committees meet this evening

Mon 11th November 2019 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch - 11th November 2019

A business meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Speakers Lynn and Tony Bartley on "O.K. Our Kids"

Fri 22nd November 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 The Bridge afternoon at the Croft Friday 22nd November 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00

The Annual Rotary Bridge Tournament at the Croft Hall. details

Mon 25th November 2019 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Rotarian Annabel King's talk " Going for a Song. The good and bad days of Antique dealing

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Our District Governor Frank Quinn will be addressing the club.

Sun 8th December 2019 at 09.00 - Santa Fun Run Day

The Annual Santa Fun Run Is Back. Visit www.santasfunrun.net for more details details

Mon 9th December 2019 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

A business meeting

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.00 - - 7.00 for 7.30pm Supper Partners

The Christmas Party. Put the date in your diary NOW! details

Mon 23rd December 2019 - Christmas Holidays : No Meeting Today

Mon 30th December 2019 - No Meeting Today

Mon 6th January 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 13th January 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 20th January 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 27th January 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 10th February 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 17th February 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 24th February 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Our speaker is Diana Ivanova from The Hungerford Resource Centre

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 9th March 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 16th March 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 30th March 2020 at 12.00 - 19.00 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening -

Mon 6th April 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 13th April 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 20th April 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 27th April 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Sat 2nd May 2020 at 12.00 - Saturday 2nd May 2020. The Annual Plant Sale

An excellent plant sale in aid of Rotary Charities.

Mon 4th May 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 11th May 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 18th May 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 25th May 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 1st June 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 8th June 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 15th June 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 29th June 2020 at 12.00 - 19.00 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening -

Mon 6th July 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 13th July 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 20th July 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 27th July 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 3rd August 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 10th August 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 17th August 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 24th August 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 31st August 2020 at 12.00 - 19.00 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening -

Mon 7th September 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 14th September 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 21st September 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 28th September 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 5th October 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 12th October 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 19th October 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 26th October 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 2nd November 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 9th November 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 16th November 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 23rd November 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 30th November 2020 at 12.00 - 19.00 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening -

Mon 7th December 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 14th December 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -

Mon 21st December 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper -

Mon 28th December 2020 at 12.00 - 12.45 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch -