Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 - 7.00 for 7.15pm Supper : The Christmas Party

Our Annual Christmas Party. This year at the Royal British Legion Club

Mon 25th December 2017 - Christmas Day : No Meeting.

Mon 1st January 2018 - New Year's Day : No Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch : Special General Meeting.

Mon 15th January 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Speaker Meeting

On Monday evening 15th January the speaker will be Jenny Mallin
Winner of Best in World Cook Book.

This will be followed at 7.30 by a Council Meeting

Mon 22nd January 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch Speaker

Our speaker today is Jed Ramsay the first Chief Executive Officer
of the Town and Manor of Hungerford.

Mon 29th January 2018 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening

The Annual Quiz Night

Mon 5th February 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper : Speaker meeting

Payam Maveddat - Flight of Baha'is of Iran

Mon 12th February 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch Business Meeting

Mon 19th February 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper : Speaker Meeting

Newbury Chiropractioners - Ruth : Followed at 7.30 by a Council meeting

Mon 26th February 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 5th March 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper : Speaker

Keith Knight Mayor for Hungerford : Followed at 7.30 by a Council meeting.

Sat 10th March 2018 - Jazz at The Croft 7.30pm

An evening of Jazz at The Croft Hall Hungerford

Mon 12th March 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch : Business Meeting

Mon 19th March 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper : Speaker

Jerry Dix talk in entitled "A story of a Story"

Fri 23rd March 2018 - Tue 27th March 2018 The District Conference

District Conference at Cheltenham Racecourse

Mon 26th March 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday No Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Followed at 2.30 by a Council Meeting

Tue 10th April 2018 - Hocktide

Tutti Day in Hungerford

Mon 16th April 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper : Business Meeting

Mon 23rd April 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 30th April 2018 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening

The Annual Games Night

Mon 7th May 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper The Club's AGM

Fri 11th May 2018 - Sun 13th May 2018 Twinning Weekend

The visit from our Twinned Club in Belgium

Sat 12th May 2018 - A Night at the Opera

Opera at the Town Hall Hungerford

Mon 14th May 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Followed by Council Meeting

Sat 19th May 2018 - The Annual Plant Sale

The Charity Bring and Buy Plant Sale at The Croft Hungerford.

Mon 21st May 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday. No Meeting.

Mon 4th June 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Club Assembly

Mon 11th June 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 18th June 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Thu 21st June 2018 - A Special TriClub event : 7.00 to 10.30pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Mon 25th June 2018 - Partners Evening

BBQ plus possible handover

Mon 2nd July 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 9th July 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 16th July 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 23rd July 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 30th July 2018 - 7.00 for 7.30pm Partners Evening

Mon 6th August 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 13th August 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 20th August 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 27th August 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 3rd September 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 10th September 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch

Mon 17th September 2018 - 6.00 for 6.15pm Supper

Mon 24th September 2018 - 12.45 for 1.00pm Lunch