Future meetings and events

Mon 21st January 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Visioning Update

Mon 28th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Kath Reynolds - Food Glorious Food 2 (Puddings) Friends & Partners Welcome.

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Business & Committess

Mon 11th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Defibrillator Training - Friends & Partners Welcome

Mon 18th February 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker (TBC) Behind the Roundel

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker - Bill Durose - The Ireland Experience

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Business & Committess

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBC

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - How do we modernise Rotary ?

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Scatter Night - Visiting other clubs

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Business & Committess

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Club AGM

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBC