Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Rotary Club Central Update - Brian Whittaker

Mon 30th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Speaker - Levison Wood Snr. - 'The Duchess' - Partners and friends welcome

Mon 6th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Business & Committees

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Speaker - International District Speaker (TBC)

Mon 20th November 2017 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Meeting

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Speaker - Kath Reynolds 'Partners - The Folk of Stoke'

Fri 24th November 2017 at 19.00 - 23.55 Club Charter Night Dinner - 30 Years

Club Charter Night - Celebration of the Club's 30th Year

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Business Meeting - Club EGM

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Business & Committess

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Christmas Celebration at The Upper House

Mon 18th December 2017 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Meeting

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dinner - Christmas Meal at Baby Russets

Mon 25th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 1st January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Meetings resume