Future meetings and events

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Lou Macari - The homeless project.

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Business & Committees

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Deana Owen - Update on Chicken Project in Uganda

Mon 18th November 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Club EGM

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Defibrillator talk.

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Business & Committees

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Kath Reynolds - Tis the Season to be Jolly.

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Christmas Celebration - Musical Entertainment by Lydia Abbotts.

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Rotary Meeting - Open House at Jan & Richards.

Mon 30th December 2019 Meeting

Mon 6th January 2020 after seasonal break.