Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Mon 30th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Presentation by our RYLA candidate, Will Telfer

Fri 4th October 2019 - Sun 6th October 2019 Rotary North East District Conference

At The Rendezvous Hotel, Skipton

Mon 7th October 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club visit Tyne & Wear Fire and Rescue HQ

Visit to the HQ prior to our weekly meeting

Mon 7th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Business meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Fri 18th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Race Night 2019

Fundraising night at the Nissan Sports & Leisure Complex details

Mon 21st October 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Thu 24th October 2019 - 23.55 World Polio Day 2019

Rotary throughout the world will hold events to support our 'End Polio Now' campaign

Sat 26th October 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 'Know Your Blood Pressure' Checks

We are again supporting this Community Health Initiative. Venue tbc

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Partners/guests meeting

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Business meeting

Sat 9th November 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 Houghton-le-Spring Rotary Club Dinner

At the Chilton Country Pub and Hotel

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 District Council Meeting

At the Lancastrian Suite, Dunston

Sat 16th November 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Seaburn Rotary 'President's Night'

At the Grand Hotel, Seaburn

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Partners/guests meeting

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Club Special General Meeting

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

General club meeting

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Washington Forge Christmas Party Night

Mon 23rd December 2019 No Club Meeting

Christmas/New Year Break

Mon 30th December 2019 No Club Meeting

Christmas/New Year Break

Mon 6th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting at The Holiday Inn

Business meeting