Future meetings and events

Fri 27th October 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Speaker 27th October 2017 Jane Guest

East Riddlesden Hall details

Fri 3rd November 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Richard Walsh

"The Mitchell Brothers" details

Fri 10th November 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Proposed membership interest meeting

​If you want to know more about The Rotary Club of Bradford or Rotary in general, come and join us details

Fri 17th November 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Amit Dhand

"Best selling crime fiction & Bradford"

Fri 24th November 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Special general meeting

Fri 1st December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Sanjiv Buttoo

The life of a working BBC Journalist details

Wed 6th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Wednesday 6th December Carol Service

Our annual Carol service all welcome. details

Fri 8th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lesley O’ Brien

Fri 15th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Roger Levy

Fri 22nd December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch

Fri 29th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 NO CLUB MEETING

Fri 5th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 New Years Message

Fri 12th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 John Waterhouse

details

Fri 19th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 26th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 2nd February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Rotarian Janet Appleton

Sal's Shoes. details

Fri 9th February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 16th February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 23rd February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 2nd March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 9th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 16th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 96th Club Charter

Fri 23rd March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Jim Walker

'The Lighter side of Police Work details

Fri 30th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Good Friday No Meeting

Fri 6th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 13th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 20th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 27th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lord Mayor Visit (provisional)

Fri 4th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 11th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 annual general meeting of the club

Fri 18th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 25th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 1st June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 8th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club assembly

Fri 15th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 22nd June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 club meeting

Fri 29th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 President David Valediction