Future meetings and events

Wed 21st February 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Fellowship meeting

Fellowship meeting

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 5th Council Meeting

5th Council Meeting at Rod Whyte's 7:30pm

Wed 28th February 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Special Meeting

Special Meeting for MM members only

Wed 7th March 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - James Woolley

James Woolley - International Justice Mission

Wed 14th March 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - Alison Leigh

Scholar Alison Leigh speaking about her studies at UCL

Thu 15th March 2018 at 10.30 - 12.00 Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning at The Greyhound

Fri 23rd March 2018 at 14.00 - Sun 25th March 2018 - 14.00 Rotary District 1090 Conference

District 1090 Conference in Cheltenham

Wed 28th March 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Fellowship meeting

Feedback from District Conference

Tue 10th April 2018 at 10.30 - 12.00 Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning at The Greyhound

Wed 11th April 2018 at 13.00 - 17.00 Louis Moss Bridge Drive

Bridge Drive at The Memorial Centre, Gerrards Cross

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 6th Council Meeting

6th Council Meeting at Rod Whyte's 7:30pm

Wed 25th April 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Business Meeting

Reports from the Council Meeting

Fri 27th April 2018 at 17.00 - 18.00 IT Competition Presentation

IT Competition Presentation at The Gerrards Cross Memorial Centre

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - tba

Speaker - tba

Wed 9th May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - tba

Speaker - tba

Fri 11th May 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Quiz Night

Annual Quiz Night at the Chalfont St Peter Community Association Hall

Wed 16th May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - tba

Speaker - tba

Thu 17th May 2018 at 10.30 - 12.30 Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning at The Greyhound

Tue 22nd May 2018 - Thu 24th May 2018 RC Delft Vermeer visiting

Rotarians from Delft visiting Misbourne Matins

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - tba

Speaker - tba

Mon 28th May 2018 at 09.00 - 12.00 Arctic One

Arctic One - Dorney Festival

Wed 30th May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast meeting

No Breakfast Meeting

Wed 6th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Speaker - tba

Speaker - tba

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 7th Council and Shadow Council Meeting

7th Council and Shadow Council Meeting at Rod Whyte's 7:30pm

Wed 13th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Club AGM

Club AGM & Business Meeting

Wed 13th June 2018 at 08.45 - 09.45 Trustee Meeting

Trustee Meeting - Key item Charity Budget

Wed 13th June 2018 at 09.00 - 16.00 Regatta at Bisham Abbey

Regatta at Bisham Abbey

Thu 14th June 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 Film Night

Film Night at Pinewood Studios; details to follow

Tue 19th June 2018 at 10.30 - 12.00 Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning at The Greyhound

Wed 20th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Club Assembly

Club Assembly

Wed 20th June 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 Frisbee Golf

Frisbee Golf with Marlow Thames RC - Dinton Pastures

Sat 23rd June 2018 at 09.00 - 18.00 Chalfont St Peter Feast Day

Chalfont St Peter Feast Day - Know your blood pressure

Wed 4th July 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Club Handover

Club Handover Meeting