Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT speaker with food

Freidham Harmer and his various travels

Mon 30th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 6th November 2017 at 18.00 - 21.30 TEN PIN BOWLING GUYHIRN

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Pidley Mountian Rescue Team speaker. food

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food s.g.m

election of officers and delegates

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT. VISION AID. and food

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 float

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 FLOAT

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Xmas dinner at the George Hotel

Mon 25th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 XMAS DAY

Mon 1st January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

review of float and xmas collections

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Rotary eye project food and

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Valentines

Combined Chatteris in bloom with valentines meal

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

facebook

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Charter Night with food

To be held at the George Hotel with slide show of last 40 years

Tue 27th March 2018 at 10.00 - 11.00 school make music

singing around the world

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT Family law with and meal

A entertaining talk by Sarah Fairbrother on family law
Family law solicitor of Ward Gethin Archer

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Fri 20th April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 international dinner

the broadside boys

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food A.G.M

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 bank holiday

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 new committees and food

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and club assembly no food

our plans for next year

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 HAND OVER NIGHT

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 9th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 16th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 23rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 30th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 6th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 13th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 20th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 27th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 3rd September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 10th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 17th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 24th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 council and business no food

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 speaker and food

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting