Future meetings and events

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 BANK HOLIDAY.

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 New Committees With Meal. 19.30 Start.

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. and Club Assembly 19.30.No Meal.

our plans for next year

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 HAND OVER NIGHT

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 9th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Speaker: Kelvin German, Sailability.

Kelvin is giving a presentation on Sailability, Sailing for the disabled, based at Graffham Water.

Mon 16th July 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Barbecue at Gerald & Heathers.

Mon 23rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business Meeting, With Meal.

Mon 30th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club PR Meeting. No Meal.

Mon 6th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 13th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker(to be arranged) With Meal.

Mon 20th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 27th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker(to be arranged) with Meal.

Mon 3rd September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 10th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker(to be arranged) with Meal.

Mon 17th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 24th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker ( to be arranged) With Meal.

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker( to be arranged) With Meal

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45.No Meal.

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker( to be arranged) With Meal

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club PR Meeting. No Meal.

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker( to be arranged) With Meal.

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker ( to be arranged) With Meal.

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker ( to be arranged) With Meal.

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 HAPPY CHRISTMAS

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 no meeting