Future meetings and events

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker: Janet Mandley. Guest Night With Meal

Janet will be speaking about her role as our new Parish Nurse.

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club PR Meeting. No Meal.

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker: Geoff Heathcock, RNLI. With Meal.

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting 19.00. SGM 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting. CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Meeting. CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 CHRISTMAS DINNER. With Guests. at The George.

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 HAPPY CHRISTMAS

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 7th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 14th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker and Meal

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 28th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 11th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Fri 22nd February 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 INTERNATIONAL DINNER

Lend with care
International charity providing loans to small start ups
With capital provided via donations

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 CHARTER NIGHT (Venue to be confirmed)

Please Contact Rotarian Tony Landin for further details.

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 NO MEETING, BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING, BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 NO MEETING, BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 NEW COMMITTEE'S (With Meal).

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 HANDOVER NIGHT (Venue to be confirmed)

Mon 1st July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 8th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 15th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 29th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 5th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING

Mon 12th August 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker with Meal.

Mon 19th August 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council & Business No Meal

Mon 26th August 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 NO MEETING, BANK HOLIDAY