Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 30th September 2019 at 12.00 - 5th Monday contact secretary for details

Mon 7th October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 7th October 2019 at 14.00 - 15.30 Council Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Business Meeting

Mon 21st October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 28th October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 4th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 4th November 2019 at 14.00 - 15.30 Council Meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Business Meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 25th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Speaker

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 14.00 - 15.30 Council Meeting

Mon 9th December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.45 Business Meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 12.30 - 15.00 Christmas Lunch

Mon 23rd December 2019

Mon 30th December 2019