Future meetings and events

Wed 19th December 2018 at 12.45 - 12.45 Christmas Holiday

No meeting

Wed 26th December 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Christmas Holiday

No meeting

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 13.00 - 13.00 New Year Holiday

No meeting

Wed 9th January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

First meeting of 2019

Wed 16th January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo - A presentation

Michael's life and times. Presentation at the Kings Church Amersham

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo - SOLD OUT

A talk by Michael Portillo to be held at the Kings Church Amersham

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

B&F

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Tony Glyn-Jones Evening Meeting

The story of Montacute (Somerset) and Langton (Dorset) houses

Sun 3rd February 2019 at 14.00 - 14.00 Seniors Concert

. details

Wed 6th February 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 My life and times

A talk by Clive Morgan

Wed 13th February 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 20th February 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Paul Redwood

District 1260 Foundation and International Chairman

Sat 23rd February 2019 at 19.00 - 19.00 Rotary Quiz

' details

Wed 27th February 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 My life and times TO BE CONFIRMED

A talk by Mike Barden

Thu 28th February 2019 Visit to Buhler

A visit to Bruno's firm

Wed 6th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Meeting

A talk by Jon Greenwood from Scannappeal

Wed 13th March 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 20th March 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Assistance Dogs

A talk by Ruth Spurr

Wed 27th March 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 My life and times

A talk by David Watson

Sat 6th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charity Film Night

.

Fri 24th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 President's Night

.

Fri 13th September 2019 at 09.00 - Mon 16th September 2019 - 18.00 Club Twinning Visit to Bensheim

'