Future meetings and events

Wed 17th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Wed 24th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

B&F

Fri 26th October 2018 at 18.00 - 22.00 Club visit to Mill at Sonning

.

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 A ramble through our language

A talk by Tony Ford

Wed 7th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Walking the beat to Nirvana

A talk by Chesham Rotarian Mervyn Edwards

Sun 11th November 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 Remembrance Sunday wreath laying at Chesham Bois &Old Amersham

.

Wed 21st November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Meeting Andrea Newman

Presentation about Leonard Cheshire Homes

Wed 28th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Wed 5th December 2018 at 12.45 - 12.45 Blood Bikers Speaker meeting

A presentation on the work of Blood Bikersd

Wed 12th December 2018 at 12.30 - 15.30 Christmas Lunch at Beaconsfield Golf Club

.

Wed 12th December 2018 at 12.45 - 14.55 Christmas Lunch

Christmas Lunch at Beaconsfield Golf Club

Wed 19th December 2018 at 12.45 - 12.45 Christmas Holiday

No meeting

Wed 26th December 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Christmas Holiday

No meeting

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 13.00 - 13.00 New Year Holiday

No meeting

Wed 9th January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

First meeting of 2019

Wed 16th January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo - A presentation

Michael's life and times. Presentation at the Kings Church Amersham

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo

A talk by Michael Portillo to be held at the Kings Church Amersham

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

B&F

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Tony Glyn-Jones Evening Meeting

The story of Montacute (Somerset) and Langton (Dorset) houses