Future meetings and events

Wed 22nd August 2018 - 01.00 No Club meeting

Holiday period next meeting 29th August

Wed 29th August 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

Social, Fellowship and Business

Wed 5th September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Dave Ford District Governor

A visit by DG Dave Ford

Thu 6th September 2018 at 08.00 - 22.00 Chiltern Charity Golf Classic

32nd Annual Classic Golf Competition in aid of Scannappeal details

Sun 9th September 2018 at 10.00 - 17.00 Heritage Day, Old Amersham

.

Wed 26th September 2018 at 11.00 - 14.00 Council meeting followed by Club meeting at 12.45

B&F

Thu 27th September 2018 at 10.00 - 16.00 ROAGS Weston Turville Golf Club

.

Sat 29th September 2018 - 01.00 Amersham Youth Activities Quiz

.

Sun 30th September 2018 at 14.00 - 17.00 Rotary Bridge Tea

.

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 PACE

Charity: Children with motor control difficulties

Wed 10th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Richard Glyn-Jones

Talk on Drones (the ones that fly)

Fri 26th October 2018 at 18.00 - 22.00 Club visit to Mill at Sonning

.

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 A ramble through our language

A talk by Tony Ford

Wed 7th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Jon Greenland

Scannappeal Urology

Sun 11th November 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 Remembrance Sunday wreath laying at Chesham Bois &Old Amersham

.

Wed 12th December 2018 at 12.30 - 15.30 Christmas Lunch at Beaconsfield Golf Club

.

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo

A talk by Michael Portillo to be held at the Kings Church Amersham

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo - A presentation

Michael's life and times. Venue to be confirmed

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Tony Glyn-Jones Evening Meeting

Memories of Sri Lanka