Future meetings and events

Wed 20th June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

Social & Fellowship

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 David Bevan's President's Night

Presidents Night at Chartridge Lodge

Wed 27th June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Beaconsfield Rotary Club Visit

Beaconsfield Rotary Club with details of their online auction site to be offered to local Rotary Clubs

Sat 30th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Charity Band Concert

A concert in aid of Scannappeal and The Amersham Band details

Wed 4th July 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Presidential hand-over

President David Bevan hands over to Rtn. Richard McKeen

Wed 11th July 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Wed 18th July 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Peter Millins - his life and times

Talk about the life and times of an ex-teacher

Wed 25th July 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business & Fellowship

B&F meeting

Wed 8th August 2018 - 01.00 No Club meeting

Meeting cancelled for holiday period

Wed 15th August 2018 - 01.00 No Club meeting

Holiday period

Wed 22nd August 2018 - 01.00 No Club meeting

Holiday period next meeting 29th August

Wed 5th September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Dave Ford District Governor

A visit by DG Dave Ford

Thu 6th September 2018 at 08.00 - 22.00 Chiltern Charity Golf Classic

32nd Annual Classic Golf Competition in aid of Scannappeal details

Wed 26th September 2018 at 11.00 - 14.00 Council meeting followed by Club meeting at 12.45

B&F

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 PACE

Charity: Children with motor control difficulties

Wed 10th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Richard Glyn-Jones

Talk on Drones (the ones that fly)

Wed 7th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Jon Greenland

Scannappeal Urology

Sat 19th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Michael Portillo - A presentation

Michael's life and times. Venue to be confirmed

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Tony Glyn-Jones Evening Meeting

Memories of Sri Lanka