Future meetings and events

Wed 20th November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Special General Meeting preceded by Council Meeting

.

Wed 27th November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Stephen Shearing - My life and times

.

Wed 4th December 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 The MPS Society

A talk by Anna Thomas

Sat 7th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Amersham Christmas Festival

.

Wed 11th December 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 18th December 2019 at 12.30 - 16.00 Christmas Lunch

.

Wed 25th December 2019 Christmas Day - No meeting

.

Wed 1st January 2020 No meeting today

.

Wed 8th January 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Jane Mackay - My life and times

.

Wed 15th January 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 To be advised

.

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting preceded by Council Meeting

.

Wed 29th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Peter Charles - My pilgrimage for Parkinsons

.

Wed 5th February 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Mike O'Farrell - Cricket!

.

Sat 8th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Rotary Quiz

Our annual fund raising quiz at Little Missenden Village Hall

Wed 12th February 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Mike Drake - My life and times

.

Wed 19th February 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Simon Knowles

.

Wed 26th February 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Fri 28th February 2020 at 10.00 - 10.00 Technology Tournement

Local competition at Chiltern Hills Academy

Wed 4th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Pepe Pozo - Knee replacement

.

Wed 11th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 18th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Shahed Khan - My life and times

.

Wed 25th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting preceded by Council Meeting

.

Sat 28th March 2020 at 19.00 - 19.00 An evening with Adam Henson

A chance to hear the stat of Countryfile speak

Wed 1st April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Johanna Dodd - Williams Fund

.

Wed 8th April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 15th April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Sue Cook - MARES charity

.

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 29th April 2020 - 01.00 No meeting today

.

Thu 10th September 2020 at 09.00 - 22.00 Chiltern Golf Classic

Provisional date for this event