Future meetings and events

Wed 27th March 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 My life and times - David Watson

.

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Lymphoma Action - A talk by Amanda Hunt

.

Sat 6th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charity Film Night

. details

Wed 10th April 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 17th April 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 An update on Polio Eradication

.

Wed 24th April 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 1st May 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 8th May 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Business ad fellowship meeting

.

Wed 15th May 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 The secret history of pubs

A talk by Terry Penny

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Fri 24th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 President's Night

.

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Evening meeting

.

Wed 5th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 To be announced

.

Wed 12th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business ad fellowship meeting Also Kids Out

.

Wed 19th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Club Assembly

.

Wed 26th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Roger Butler

A talk on hats. Barbara Cursley will take over as Club President on this day

Fri 28th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Amersham Band Concert

Details and timing to be announced

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Remap South Bucks

A talk by Les Brown

Wed 10th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business ad fellowship meeting

.

Wed 17th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Chiltern Child Contact Centre

A talk by Val Edis

Wed 24th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 31st July 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Cure Parkinson Trust

.

Wed 7th August 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 NO MEETING TODAY

.

Wed 14th August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business ad fellowship meeting

.

Wed 21st August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 An Event in Amersham Old Town

Details to follow

Wed 28th August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Fri 6th September 2019 at 09.00 - 10.00 Charity Golf Day

.

Fri 13th September 2019 at 09.00 - Mon 16th September 2019 - 18.00 Club Twinning Visit to Bensheim

'

Sun 29th September 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 Rotary Bridge Tea

Details and timing to follow