Future meetings and events

Fri 15th December 2017 at 12.45 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch

Thu 21st December 2017 at 21.00 - 21.00 Chesham Rotary Christmas Collections ends

Chesham Rotary will be travelling around the area with Santa and his sleigh to collect money for charity The last evening collection will be Thursday 21st December. We will also be in the town centre on Saturdays and Wednesdays up till Christmas.

Fri 22nd December 2017 at 12.45 - 14.00 No Meeting

Fri 29th December 2017 at 12.45 - 14.00 No Meeting

Fri 5th January 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 12th January 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 19th January 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Andrew Ketteringham - 'Life as a Communications Director'

Fri 26th January 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Dreamflight Childrens Charity

Sat 27th January 2018 at 19.30 - 23.30 Burns Night

A good time to be had by all. details

Fri 2nd February 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 9th February 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 16th February 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Open Discussion

Fri 23rd February 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 No Meeting - Tech Tournament

Fri 2nd March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 9th March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 16th March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Gerry Baker - 'SuperEnergy - The Answer'

Fri 23rd March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Vince Gray - Police Area Commander

Fri 30th March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 No Meeting - Good Friday

Fri 6th April 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 13th April 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 20th April 2018 at 19.00 - 23.30 Frog Race Evening

More information to follow details

Fri 27th April 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Annual General Meeting

Fri 4th May 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 11th May 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 18th May 2018 at 19.30 - 23.00 Whiskey Tasting Evening Meeting with David Walker

Fri 25th May 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Kevin Griffiths - Age Concern

Fri 1st June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Fri 8th June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees