Future meetings and events

Wed 26th June 2019 at 15.00 - 17.30 President's Tea

Lytton Restaurant - Chalfont St Peter

Fri 28th June 2019 - Sat 29th June 2019 Rotary Young Leaders Awards

Fri 28th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Handover

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 Visit to Energy from Waste

Please read the cautionary safety information to ensure you can participate in the visit details

Fri 5th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 District Governor Mary Whitehead (11am Club Council)

Fri 12th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Wed 17th July 2019 at 18.00 - 22.30 Putting Evening

Little Hay Golf Club- 6 for 6.30pm. £15. details

Fri 19th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Street Association - Vulnerable residents in Chesham

Fri 26th July 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Nepal Hospice Project - Patricia Newland

Fri 2nd August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 9th August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 16th August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Toolshed - Rachel Clarke. Host Jeremy Wyman

Fri 23rd August 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Rotary Global Scholar Sandrena Fischer Host Tony Eginton

Fri 30th August 2019 at 19.30 - 22.30 Desert Island Discs-castaway Jeremy Wyman

Evening Meeting

Fri 6th September 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Sat 7th September 2019 Barbeque- Host andrew Garnett

Fri 13th September 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 20th September 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 RIBI Immediate Past Pres Debbie Hodge- Polio update

Fri 27th September 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Dog AID (Assisting in Disability)- Ruth Spurr Host Helen Salisbury

Fri 4th October 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 11th October 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 18th October 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Harold Rothman of Silverson Host Gerry Baker

Fri 25th October 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Bucks Young Carers, Sandy Briscoe

Fri 1st November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 8th November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 15th November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 "Oak Trees"-John Wyatt. Host Jeremy Wyman

Fri 22nd November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Fellowship

Fri 29th November 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 "Our Man in Karala" a photographic trip John Harding

Fri 6th December 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 13th December 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 20th December 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch

Fri 27th December 2019 No Meeting