Future meetings and events

Fri 24th August 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 President's Forum (Continued)

Fri 31st August 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Evening Meeting - Speaker Ian Grant - Medical Detection Dogs

Fri 7th September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 14th September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 21st September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Voluntary Services Overseas

Fri 28th September 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Chesham Youth Football - Host Mervyn Edwards

Fri 5th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 12th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 19th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Richard Peats - Street the Architect

Fri 26th October 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - John Gurney - Old Metropolitan Railway

Fri 2nd November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 9th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 16th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker - Yvonne Edwards - Chiltern Archeological Society

Wed 21st November 2018 at 18.30 - 22.30 Whiskey Tasting Evening

Details to follow.

Fri 23rd November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Chesham Schools - Host, Andrew Ketteringham

Fri 30th November 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Speaker Youth Visit to South Africa - Host Andrew Ketteringham

Fri 30th November 2018 at 18.00 - 23.00 Christmas in Chesham

Rotary Stewarding

Wed 5th December 2018 - 23.00 Inner Wheel Christmas Event

Inner Wheel Christmas Event

Fri 7th December 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Special General Meeting and Business Meeting (11am Club Council)

Fri 14th December 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Committees

Fri 21st December 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch

Fri 28th December 2018 at 12.45 - 12.45 No Meeting