Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch at The Red Lion

Sat 27th April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Jazz Night

Jazz Night The Paul Sykes Band

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening with partners- Entertainment

Tue 7th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight - Speaker

Tue 14th May 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch at The Red Lion

Tue 21st May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Twilight

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch at The Red Lion

Tue 4th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight - Speaker

Tue 11th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch at The Red Lion

Tue 18th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Twilight

Wed 19th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch at The Red Lion