Future meetings and events

Mon 25th February 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Working of Foundation - Karen Eveleigh

Clare Carter Foundation and VTT in Uganda.

Sat 2nd March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 South Wales Male Choir Concert

The South Wales Male Choir - Côr Meibion De Cymru
7pm Saturday 2nd March 2019 at St Nicolas Church, Newbury. Tickets on sale at the
Corn Exchange details

Mon 4th March 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Tony Churchill

Joint author of "Watch Out" Kids safety.

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 The Past and the Future - Part 3

Meeting

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Cren Sandys-Lumsdaine

"Anyone For Tea" - One hundred and fifty years in the tea industry.

Sat 30th March 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Spring Quiz Night 2019

7.00pm for 7:30 start at the Portal Hall Burghclere. Includes Fish & Chip supper. details

Mon 1st April 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting - AGM

Business meeting - Club AGM

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Jill McDonagh from Prior's Court

Prior's Court

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club AGM

AGM

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Easter Monday - No meeting

Once again it's time to consider the health benefits of chocolate.

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Felix Francis - 5th Monday

TBD

Thu 9th May 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 Charity Golf Day at Donnington Valley Golf Club

In Aid of Parkinson's UK Newbury and District Branch and other local Rotary charities. Download entry form from
here

Sun 12th May 2019 at 11.00 - 12.00 Rotary Community Annual Sponsored Walk

Sunday 12th of May from 11 am till 12pm. Download Flyer from
here

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Newbury College Meal

Newbury College Meal in training restaurant and talk.

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Club assembly

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Ghosts in the Tower of London

By an ex Para, a vicar and a former Rotarian

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Newbury Rotary: The Past and the Future - Part 4

Continuing the discussion of Rotary.

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 President's Dinner

President's dinner

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting.

Mon 5th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 26th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Summer Bank Holiday

No Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting