Future meetings and events

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 BOULES TOURNAMENT AND BBQ AT THE SPRINGFIELD

Boules Tournament and Barbeque at the Springfield Hotel details

Tue 9th July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Tonight's speaker is Debbie Corney from the Wareham Directory details

Tue 16th July 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 CROQUET EVENING

An evening of Croquet followed by supper at East Dorset Tennis and Croquet Club details

Sat 20th July 2019 at 12.00 - 13.00 FRIENDS OF PURBECK MS ON THE QUAY

We will be attending this event to assist the Friends of Purbeck MS to raise funds. details

Sun 21st July 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 WAREHAM CARNIVAL ON THE REC

The Rotary gazebo will be attending this event. details

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 CLUB SPEAKER

Tonight's speaker will be Jenny Brown details

Wed 24th July 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Entertainment on Wareham Quay details

Sat 27th July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.15 ALI BABA AND THE 40 THIEVES

Open Air Theatre in the grounds of Corfe Castle details

Tue 30th July 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 COMMITTEES

Final meeting of committees in this Rotary year details

Wed 31st July 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Fun and entertainment on Wareham Quay details

Sat 3rd August 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 CHURCH KNOWLE VILLAGE FETE

The Rotary gazebo will be in attendance at Church Knowle Village Fete details

Tue 6th August 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 ARNE WALK

A walk at Arne followed by a meal at The Quay Inn details

Wed 7th August 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay in Wareham details

Tue 13th August 2019 at 18.45 - 19.45 BUSINESS MEETING

The first business meeting of the new Rotary year details

Wed 14th August 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay details

Sun 18th August 2019 at 12.00 - 13.00 CHURCH FETE AT CREECH GRANGE

Church Fete at Creech Grange details

Tue 20th August 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Tonight's speaker is Carly Oliver details

Wed 21st August 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay details