Future meetings and events

Tue 24th September 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Tonight we will have a club speaker details

Tue 1st October 2019 at 18.45 - 19.45 SPEAKER

Tonight we have a guest speaker details

Tue 8th October 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SIGN LANGUAGE TUITION

Joint meeting with Swanage Rotary details

Sat 12th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 RACE NIGHT

A race night at Furzebrook Village Hall details

Tue 15th October 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Guest speaker tonight details

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 COMMITTEES

Committee meetings tonight details

Wed 30th October 2019 at 18.25 - 21.30 PURBECK FILM FESTIVAL

Details later details

Tue 5th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Special General Meeting and Business Meeting (plus Food Bank collection) details

Tue 12th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR AT ROMSEY

iNTERNATIONAL SEMINAR AT ROMSEY details

Wed 13th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 JOINT MEETING WITH SWANAGE

Joint meeting with Swanage "Being a School Governor" at Swanage details

Tue 19th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Talk by RYLA students and Debbie details

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.45 - 18.45 BRING AN UNUSUAL OBJECT

Tonight bring an unusual object and talk about it details

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 CHRISTMAS DINNER

Christmas dinner at Morton's House Hotel at Corfe Castle. details