Future meetings and events

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.45 PRESIDENT'S HANDOVER

This will take place at the Orchard Tearooms at Holme Nursery. details

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 BUSINESS MEETING

New Business Meeting details

Tue 10th July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Speaker

Becs Meteau will be speaking about Brother John

Sat 14th July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Murder Mystery evening

The Lulworth Players are presenting an evening of Murder Mystery at Lulworth Village Hall. details

Tue 17th July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 BBQ and Outdoor Games evening

An outdoor games evening (indoors if wet) with the usual excellent BBQ at the Springfield Hotel.

Wed 25th July 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAY

Rotary gazebo on Wareham Quay. details

Tue 31st July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker

Tonight's speaker is from the Poole/Africa Link.

Wed 1st August 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

A CIRCUS THEMED NIGHT ON THE WAREHAM QUAY details

Tue 7th August 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Boules at Dorset Golf and Country Club

An evening of boules followed by a meal at Dorset Golf and Country Club.

Wed 8th August 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay details

Tue 14th August 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Speaker

Fair Trade - Judith Holmes focusing on ethical chocolate.

Wed 15th August 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Live music and events on the Quay details

Tue 21st August 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 BUSINESS MEETING

Business meeting.

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 PIRATE NIGHT AT WAREHAM QUAY

Tonight the notorious local pirate Harry Paye will again try to attack the people of Wareham. details

Tue 28th August 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 PRESIDENT'S WALK

New this year is the President's Walk - but where will it be?

Wed 29th August 2018 at 17.30 - 20.00 WAREHAM WEDNESDAY FINALE

The final Wareham Wednesday on the Quay
details

Tue 4th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker

Tonight's speaker is Rachael Murray who is an Admiral Nurse for Dementia Purbeck

Tue 11th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 VISIT TO SWANAGE LIFEBOAT STATION

Tonight we will visit Swanage Lifeboat Station followed by a meal in Swanage afterwards.

Tue 18th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker

Tonight's speaker will be from Julia's House

Sat 22nd September 2018 at 09.00 - 12.00 TOOL COLLECTION

Tool collection at the Sandford Hotel details