Future meetings and events

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.00 - 18.00 INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR AT ROMSEY

iNTERNATIONAL SEMINAR AT ROMSEY
at the Crosfield Hall, Romsey, SO51 8GL 6pm for 6.30pm start and finish 9.20pm approx. details

Tue 19th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Talk by RYLA students and Debbie details

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.45 - 18.45 BRING AN UNUSUAL OBJECT

Tonight bring an unusual object and talk about it details

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 CAROL COLLECTION WITH SANTA

Santa and his sleigh will be will be visiting the Northmoor Way area this evening. details

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 CAROL COLLECTION WITH SANTA

Tonight our Sleigh will be visiting the Bere Road area.

Wed 4th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 CAROL COLLECTION WITH SANTA

This evening we will be visiting the eastern side of Wool.

Thu 5th December 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 CAROL COLLECTION

The Wareham Rotary sleigh will be outside Sainsbury's Supermarket from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. playing carols and collecting for charity.

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 CAROL COLLECTION WITH SANTA

This evening the Wareham Rotary sleigh will be visiting the Wareham central area along with Santa, for their annual charity collection.

Fri 6th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 CAROL COLLECTION WITH SANTA

Tonight we will be visiting the western area of Wool

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 SPEAKER

JACK "JOBS WORTH" details

Sat 14th December 2019 at 14.00 - 16.30 CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY

​Wareham Rotary Club's annual children's party. details

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 CHRISTMAS DINNER

Christmas dinner at Morton's House Hotel at Corfe Castle. details

Tue 24th December 2019 at 19.15 - 19.15 NO MEETING

NO MEETING TONIGHT

Tue 31st December 2019 at 19.15 - 19.50 NO MEETING

NO MEETING TONIGHT

Tue 7th January 2020 at 17.00 - 19.00 MEAL OUT

Tonight we will be dining at the Quay Inn details

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.15 - 19.15 COMMITTEES

Tonight is the first Committee Meetings of the year. details

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.00 - 19.00 BUSINESS MEETING

Business meeting and Christmas wash-up details

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.00 - 19.00 CHINESE NEW YEAR

Celebrate the Chinese New Year at the Bamboo Leaf, Poole details

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 SPEAKER

Our speaker this evening is Sally Stanley details

Tue 11th February 2020 at 17.00 - 17.00 SCATTER NIGHT

This week is Scatter Night when members can visit other Rotary Clubs details

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.15 - 19.15 INDOOR GAMES EVENING

Tonight we have the chance to play indoor games at the Springfield Hotel details

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 COMMITTEES

Tonight we will be holding committee meetings. details

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 BUSINESS MEETING

A business meeting will be held tonight. details

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.30 SKITTLES v INNER WHEEL

A skittles match between Wareham Rotary and ladies of the Inner Wheel. details

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 SPEAKER

Debbie and the Young Carers details

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 ACTIVITY EVENING

Tonight we will be learning/playing indoor bowls. details

Sat 28th March 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 29th March 2020 - 13.00 DISTRICT CONFERENCE

The district conference is at Weymouth. details

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 SPEAKER

"TOILET TWINNING" details

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 COMMITTEES

Tonight we have committee meetings. details

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 NO MEETING

No meeting tonight as it is Easter Tuesday. details

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM AND BUSINESS MEETING

AGM AND BUSINESS MEETING details

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 BOULES EVENING

Boules Evening details

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 NO MEETING

No meeting today as it is the day after Bank Holiday. details

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 ROAD TRIP 2020

A drive around the local countryside. details

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 PRESIDENT'S EVENING

President's evening details will be announced later. details

Fri 22nd May 2020 at 09.00 - 14.00 LONG WEEKEND TO ST MALO

A Rotary trip to St Malo. details

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 NO MEETING

There will be no meeting tonight as it is the day after the Bank Holiday. details

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 NEW COMMITTEES

Tonight will be the first meeting of the new committees. details

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 MICK'S BRIANTSPUDDLE EVENING

A walk around the village of Briantspuddle followed by a meal at the Village Hall details

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 CLUB ASSEMBLY

CLUB ASSEMBLY details

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 SPEAKER

Speaker - details to be announced later. details

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 HANDOVER

Tonight is the Presidential Handover. details