Future meetings and events

Thu 17th October 2019 at 19.15 - Fellowship Evening - North Hants Golf Club

Time to chat and set the world to rights. Also featuring Brian Woolford on the forthcoming Christmas collections.

Sat 19th October 2019 at 09.00 - Think Differently - Reigate Baptist Church

A District initiative.

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.15 - Dr Matthew Bennett, The Battle of Trafalgar - North Hants Golf Club

Matthew is a renowned historian and has recently retired as a Senior Lecturer at The Royal Military Academy, Sandhurst.

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.15 - Business Meeting - North Hants Golf Club

Have your say on club activities.

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.15 - Project Evening - Steve Watling - North Hants Golf Club

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.30 - Leadership Team Meeting - Venue TBA


Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.15 - Quiz Evening - North Hants Golf Club

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.15 - SGM and Business Meeting

Special General Meeting to elect Club Officers for next year and present last year's accounts, followed by the business meeting.

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.15 - Fellowship Evening - North Hants Golf Club

Brian Woolford will be discussing the Christmas Collections.

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.15 - Apres Sleigh Collections - The Crooked Billet, Hook

A brief respite half way through the collections.

Sun 15th December 2019 at 12.00 - Senior Citizens' Party - The Victoria Hall.

Organised once again by David Thompson.

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.15 - Fellowship Evening - North Hants Golf Club


Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.15 - Club Christmas Dinner - Sorriso Restaurant

Our annual celebration at a different venue. Organised by Mike Shaw and Peter Terrey. Partners and Guests welcome.