Club Council. The Governing Committee consisting of six Club Officers and six Elected Members

Club Council Committee

President Wayne Morgan. (Committee Chairman )

Committee Officers: Dr Bob Broughton,  Edward H Jones , Hopkin Joseph, Brian Roberts.

Elected Members,  Phil Davies, Gillian Hale, Roy Hodgkinson, Mike Lewis, Gwyn Thomas, Dr William Williams,  

(ALL fields required)