Club Service and Fellowship

Committee Members:

Tony Jackson (Chair) 

This Committee does not have any permanent members. Members are co-opted to be responsible for the organisation of Club and Fellowship events. Co-opted members are:

  Roy Trevelyan    Peter Aldred

  Presidents Evening
  Participation in Salford/District Quiz
  Members & Friends Christmas Party
  Spring Weekend Break
  Annual District Conference
  Club Visits