This will remain a constant for the year ; the articles and items that follow that will be updated and changed during the course of the year.

WELCOME TO THE ROTARY DISTRICT 1145  MEMBERSHIP SECTION OF THE WEBSITE .


The Membership Committee for Rotary Year 2017/18 is listed below, with Specialisms and Contacts. This will remain a constant for the year ; the articles and items  that follow that will be updated and changed during the course of the year. For further information contact Chairman Neil Rorie: e mail below or : 01252 664367
Chairman : Neil Rorie . neil.rorie@ntlworld.com
Retention ( Flexible & Innovative Rotary) : Neil Rorie & Jenny Partridge : jbpartridge@cix.co.uk
Extension & New Club Team Leader : Paul Hickson : hicksonclan@hotmail.com
District e Club Development : David Simmonds : david@uksouth.online
Satellite Groups : Jenny Partridge & Neil Rorie ( see above )
Corporate Rotary & Extension : John Grenham : paulineandjohngrenham@gmail.com
RI /RIBI Referrals : Geoff Williams : geoffwilliams47@hotmail.com
Public Image & Marketing : Anthony Beevor & Nick Drake :pr@rotarysouth.org.uk   and communications@rotarysouth.org.uk
Integration & Liaison : Iain Leithead :iain.leithead@hotmail.co.uk
Sport : Simon Edmands & Latif Khanbai : s.edmands@ukipme.com and latif1063@gmail.com
Rotaract : Lou Moss : lou@littlehamptonrotaract.org.uk
Liaison Member : Alan Pocock : alanpock2@gmail.com
Observer : DGE David Easton : david@eastontraining.co.uk
Secretary : Stephanie Crowther : steph@nova5.net