Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 30th June 2020 Virtual President's Handover

Tue 30th June 2020 - Mon 31st August 2020 Club Handover

Club Handover 1st July 2020 read more...

Sat 27th June 2020 - Wed 30th September 2020 Our New President Dorothy

1st July is always the Rotary Handover all over the world read more...

Sat 27th June 2020 - Fri 31st July 2020 New Donation to Local Charities

Additional donations to local charities read more...

Tue 23rd June 2020 Virtual Speaker evening - John and Nathan from Jacobs Well

Tue 16th June 2020 Virtual Club assembly

Sun 14th June 2020 - Fri 31st July 2020 Face Masks for NHS

We are supporting together with the Inner Wheel Club of Cleethorpes the FTLOS Sub Group for Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Trust
read more...

Tue 9th June 2020 Virtual Speaker evening

Tue 2nd June 2020 Club AGM - virtual

Sun 31st May 2020 - Wed 30th September 2020 Rotary Opens Opportunities Theme for 2020 - 21

The New Theme for 2020 - 2021 read more...

Tue 19th May 2020 Shadow Committees meetings

Tue 12th May 2020 AGM

Tue 5th May 2020 Quiz or Job Talk

Fri 1st May 2020 - Fri 31st July 2020 Our Programs with the Dolly Parton,s Imagination Library

Our Programs with the Dolly Parton,s Imagination Library read more...

Tue 28th April 2020 Meeting is cancelled due to Coronavirus

Tue 21st April 2020 Event cancelled due to Coronavirus

Tue 14th April 2020 Meeting cancelled due to Coronavirus

Tue 7th April 2020 Meeting cancelled due to Coronavirus

Tue 31st March 2020 Event cancelled due to Coronavirus

Wed 25th March 2020 - Fri 31st July 2020 DONATION TO LOCAL CHARITIES

DONATION TO LOCAL CHARITIES FROM OUR CHRISTMAS CAROLLING read more...

Tue 24th March 2020 Meeting is cancelled due to Coronavirus

Tue 17th March 2020 Scatter Week

Tue 10th March 2020 Committees meetings

Tue 3rd March 2020 Speaker evening - Orsted

Tue 25th February 2020 Business Meeting

Tue 18th February 2020 Presentation evening - Steve Jones CERT

Tue 11th February 2020 Committees meetings

Tue 4th February 2020 Speaker evening - LIVES - Rachel Hay

Tue 28th January 2020 Business Meeting

Tue 21st January 2020 Speaker evening - Paul Gregory - A Barber's Tales

Tue 14th January 2020 Committees meetings

Tue 7th January 2020 Speaker evening - Graham and Sandra Ellis

Tue 31st December 2019 No meeting

Tue 24th December 2019 No meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 Christmas Message

Thu 12th December 2019 Fish and Chips Evening at Ocean Fish Bar

Tue 10th December 2019 No meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 SGM

Tue 26th November 2019 Partners Evening - Pennells

Tue 19th November 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 12th November 2019 Committees meetings

Tue 5th November 2019 Speaker evening - Joy Anderson - Barnardos

Tue 29th October 2019 Partners evening - venue to be advised

Tue 22nd October 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 Speaker evening - Canon John Ellis - Shalom Youth Centre

Tue 8th October 2019 Committees meetings

Tue 1st October 2019 Speaker evening - Alan Knell - Humberside Firefighters Charity

Tue 24th September 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 Speaker evening - Ross Carrick - Compass FM

Tue 10th September 2019 Committees meetings

Tue 3rd September 2019 Speaker evening - Rodney Clayton

Tue 27th August 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 20th August 2019 Speaker evening - Grimsby Food Kitchen

Tue 13th August 2019 Committees meetings

Sat 10th August 2019 Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day at Peaks Top Farm

Tue 6th August 2019 Speaker evening - Ann Walker - Marie Curie Ambassador

Tue 30th July 2019 Partners evening - Cleethorpes Golf Club

French themed evening

Tue 23rd July 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 Speaker evening - Tony Perryman - Sand Dams

Tue 9th July 2019 Committees meetings

Tue 2nd July 2019 Speaker evening - Katie Steel - Little Stars Nursery

future calendar district events local events