Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 30th June 2020 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 23rd June 2020 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 16th June 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 9th June 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 2nd June 2020 Business Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 19th May 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 12th May 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 5th May 2020 Business Meeting

Tue 28th April 2020 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 21st April 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 14th April 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 7th April 2020 AGM & Business Meeting

read more...

Tue 31st March 2020 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 17th March 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Speaker - Martin Lockwood - The Poor Law and the Workhouses

Tue 10th March 2020 Scatter Week

Tue 3rd March 2020 Business Meeting

Tue 18th February 2020 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 21st January 2020 Speaker - Roger Pickett

Essex Fire Museum

Tue 21st January 2020 No Speaker - Rotary Matters

Details coming soon!!!

Tue 14th January 2020 Speaker - Sue Higgins

Brentwood Access Group

Tue 13th August 2019 Margaret Mills - Speaker

The Brontes

Tue 9th July 2019 Tim Warneken - Speaker

Colouring Club
future calendar district events local events