Future meetings and events

Tue 10th December 2019 at 18.15 - 20.15 Bob Theobald - Speaker

Canada and the Mighty CPR

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.15 - 20.15 Christmas Meal

Detail to follow

Tue 24th December 2019 at 18.15 - 18.15 Christmas Eve

No Meeting

Tue 31st December 2019 at 18.15 - 18.15 No Meeting - it's New Years Eve

Heres to 2020

Tue 7th January 2020 at 18.15 - 20.15 No Speaker - Business Meeting

Business agenda

Tue 14th January 2020 at 18.15 - 20.15 Speaker - Sue Higgins

Brentwood Access Group

Fri 17th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Little Doves details

Tue 21st January 2020 at 18.15 - 18.15 Speaker - Roger Pickett

Essex Fire Museum

Tue 21st January 2020 at 18.15 - 20.15 No Speaker - Rotary Matters

Details coming soon!!!

Fri 21st February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - BOSP details

Fri 20th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Homestart details

Fri 17th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Reach details

Fri 15th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Little Havens / 'J's Hospice details

Fri 19th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Frontline details