Future meetings and events

Mon 9th November 2020 at 09.26 - Thu 31st December 2020 - 11.26 Rotarians just got to have fun!

Check out what we have been up to in the time of Covid-19 details

Tue 1st December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 8th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 14th December 2020 at 17.00 - Thu 24th December 2020 - 15.00 Santa is coming to Brentwood

Santa in brentwood details

Tue 15th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 29th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 5th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 19th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 26th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 16th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 23rd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??