Future meetings and events

Tue 15th September 2020 at 10.00 - Thu 29th October 2020 - 17.00 Lockdown Unlocked 4 Great Lectures created to enjoy.

Rotary working in the Community This weeks lectures Tuesday 10am "10 Tudor Queens"& Thursday 2pm "Lighting the Fuse" Many of us belong to organisations such as Rotary, W.I’s, U3A’s and study groups,In normal times you would meet with a guest speaker providing an interest, stimulation, and friendship. details

Tue 29th September 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 6th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 13th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 20th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 19.00 - 22.15 Fund Raising for Local Charities

This Months Selected Charity -SNAP details

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 27th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 10th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 17th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 24th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Fri 27th November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 1st December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 8th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 15th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 29th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 5th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 19th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 22nd January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 26th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 16th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 23rd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??