Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Scatter Week

Thu 12th March 2020 at 12.00 - 18.00 Brick Lane Music Hall

Brick Lane audience Fun and laughter with high tea. Starring all your Brick Lane Music Hall favourites.
British entertainment at its best
Join us for a fun-filled extravaganza at this fabulous venue. details

Tue 17th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker

Speaker - Martin Lockwood - The Poor Law and the Workhouses

Fri 20th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Homestart details

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters

Rotary matters general meeting

Sat 28th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.30 Charity Concert 28th March 2020

Concert St Thomas Church Brentwood's Young Musicians have got Talent alright details

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 17th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Reach details

Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 15th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Little Havens / 'J's Hospice details

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 19th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - Frontline details

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 7th July 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 14th July 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 21st July 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 24th July 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 28th July 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 4th August 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 11th August 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 18th August 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 21st August 2020 at 19.30 - Fri 24th July 2020 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 25th August 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 1st September 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 8th September 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 15th September 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 18th September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 22nd September 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 29th September 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 6th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 13th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 20th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 27th October 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 10th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 17th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 24th November 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Fri 27th November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 1st December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 8th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 15th December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 29th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 evening - Entertainment/Partners

Tue 5th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 19th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Fri 22nd January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.15 The Great Brentwood Quiz

Sponsored Charity - details

Tue 26th January 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 16th February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 23rd February 2021 at 18.30 - 20.00 Rotary Matters ??