Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 18th October 2017 Alzheimers Research - Think about Thinking

Samuel Barnes
Division of Brain Sciences
Imperial College London

Wed 11th October 2017 Business Meeting (Cooden Beach Hotel)

Wed 4th October 2017 Rotary Youth Leadership Award - Sea Cadets

'Able Cadets' Billy Fryer and Matt Hunt of the Hastings Sea Cadet Corps read more...

Wed 27th September 2017 Pestalozzi evening

read more...

Wed 20th September 2017 Life Talk - Jamie Faulkner

(Cooden Beach Hotel) read more...

Wed 13th September 2017 Business Meeting

(Cooden Beach Hotel)

Wed 13th September 2017 Business Meeting

(Cooden Beach Hotel)

Sun 27th August 2017 Jazz Picnic 2017

Featuring live: Excelsior Vintage Jazz Band and The Victory Sisters. read more...

Wed 23rd August 2017 Car show cheque presentation

(Cooden Beach Hotel) read more...

Sat 12th August 2017 Crowhurst Village Fayre

(The Yellowmen)

Wed 9th August 2017 Business Meeting

(Cooden Beach Hotel)

Wed 2nd August 2017 New member for Senlac Rotary Club - Caroline Aherne

Caroline Aherne read more...

Wed 26th July 2017 Rotary Club of Senlac Annual Barbecue

Annual Barbecue read more...

Wed 19th July 2017 Dementia Friends (Jamie Faulkner)

Senlac Rotarian Jamie Faulkner spoke to the club about Dementia Friends. read more...

Wed 12th July 2017 Business Meeting (Cooden Beach Hotel)

Wed 5th July 2017 New President for Senlac Rotary Club - Linda Fearn

read more...
future calendar