Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Thu 22nd September 2022 Boules @ The O'Keefe's

Another opportunity to show our skills!

Thu 15th September 2022 Community Heartbeat

Who are they? What is the connection with Rotary?

Thu 8th September 2022 Business Meeting

This monthly meeting is for members only! Sorry to disappoint you!

Thu 1st September 2022 Covid! Lessons learnt and Challenges faced!

Some reflections on Covid – lessons and challenges! With Rodney Cartwright

Thu 25th August 2022 The New Line!

Who would build a Railway from Guildford via Cobham? Robert Avis will tell us!

Thu 18th August 2022 Walking in Witley, looking for reptiles and amphibians!

A walk across Witley Common's Reptile Trail, followed by a meal at a local hostelry.

Thu 11th August 2022 Business Meeting

This monthly meeting is for members only! Sorry to disappoint you!

Thu 4th August 2022 The Beak on The Bench

Experiences as a Justice of the Peace from Ian Farr.

Thu 28th July 2022 The History of the landscape at Painshill Park

Graham Dash will be walking us across the landscape!

Thu 21st July 2022 Castle Bowls

An evening of gentle activity in a magnificent setting!

Thu 14th July 2022 Club AGM & Business Meeting

Our annual reflection on our targets and near misses!

Thu 7th July 2022 A Week in Normandy

A reflection on their recent road trip by Trevor & Mike
calendar local events