Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Fri 3rd April 2020 No meeting

Fri 3rd April 2020 No meeting

Fri 27th March 2020 No meeting

Fri 20th March 2020 No meeting

Fri 13th March 2020 TBA

Fri 6th March 2020 TBA

Fri 28th February 2020 Helena Conibear - Alcohol Education Trust

Fri 21st February 2020 TBA

Fri 14th February 2020 TBA

Fri 7th February 2020 TBA

Fri 31st January 2020 TBA

Fri 24th January 2020 TBA

Fri 17th January 2020 TBA

Fri 10th January 2020 TBA

Fri 3rd January 2020 TBA

Fri 20th December 2019 Last of the year - should be fun!

Fri 13th December 2019 TBA

Fri 6th December 2019 No Meeting - after club Christmas Dinner Thursday night!

Fri 29th November 2019 Visiting Breakfast Meeting

Fri 22nd November 2019 External

Fri 15th November 2019 MacMillan speaker

Fri 8th November 2019 Informal Meeting

Fri 1st November 2019 Club meeting

Fri 25th October 2019 Anthony NOTT M.B.E. talking about Forensic investigations re the Balkan war

Fri 18th October 2019 Business Meeting

Fri 11th October 2019 Informal Meeting

Fri 4th October 2019 Club meeting

Fri 27th September 2019 External

Fri 20th September 2019 Business Meeting

Fri 13th September 2019 Informal Meeting

Fri 6th September 2019 Member John Wood on his experiences, including a time in South Sudan

Fri 30th August 2019 Visiting Breakfast Meeting

Fri 23rd August 2019 External

Fri 16th August 2019 Business Meeting

Fri 9th August 2019 Informal Meeting

Fri 2nd August 2019 Club meeting

Fri 26th July 2019 Mike Glanville, director of One Team Logic who operate out of QM Square will talk about their companies work with online safeguarding in schools.

Fri 19th July 2019 Business Meeting

Fri 12th July 2019 Informal Meeting

Fri 5th July 2019 Bike ride wash-up

future calendar district events