Future meetings and events

Fri 14th August 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 21st August 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 28th August 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 4th September 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 11th September 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 18th September 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 25th September 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 2nd October 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 9th October 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 16th October 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 30th October 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 6th November 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 13th November 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 20th November 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 27th November 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 4th December 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 11th December 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 18th December 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom

Fri 25th December 2020 at 08.00 - 08.40 Club Zoom