Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Fri 26th November 2021 Special General Meeting

This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting

Fri 19th November 2021 Ms Sue Tinney : World Vision

World Vision is using education and advocacy to stop forced marriage. Donate to protect children and campaign with us. Children like Mishu - facing disease and hunger read more...

Fri 19th November 2021 Council meeting

This is an online meeting

Fri 12th November 2021 Gwyneth Millard : Rotary Charity Global Sight Solutions

This is planned as a Face to Face meeting at the Tetley

Fri 5th November 2021 Rtn Mark Little: Rotarian Action Group against Modern Slavery

This is planned as a Zoom meeting read more...

Wed 3rd November 2021 Inter club Leeds group meeting

This will be an online meeting by invitation only

Fri 29th October 2021 Ms Andrea Ellison : Chief Librarian Leeds City Libraries

This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting read more...

Fri 22nd October 2021 Rtn David Johnson

Ernest - A short story read more...

Fri 15th October 2021 Pauline Miller : Medical Detection Dogs


This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting read more...

Sat 9th October 2021 Rotary District 1040 Conference online

This is planned as an Online meeting. Times and program to be confirmed

Fri 8th October 2021 Gardeners Question Time

This is planned as an online meeting.
An expert team of gardeners will be available to answer pre-submitted questions

Fri 1st October 2021 Rtn Denis Huntley ; Rotary Club of Leeds


This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting

Wed 29th September 2021 Club Social Event

Bannatyne Health Club
Cookridge Hall Leeds

Fri 24th September 2021 Penny Latham: Natwest Bank plc

Fraud and Scams read more...

Fri 24th September 2021 Council meeting

This is an online meeting

Fri 17th September 2021 Ms Angela Vyas : Yorkshire Air Ambulance

This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting

Fri 10th September 2021 The Lord Mayor of Leeds : Councillor Ashgar Khan

The Lord Mayor is the Patron of our club
This is planned as a Zoom Meeting

Fri 3rd September 2021 Ms Nina Wardleworth


This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting read more...

Fri 27th August 2021 Rtn Steve Munns : RF-UK

This is planned as a Zoom Meeting read more...

Fri 20th August 2021 Rotary Club Business Meeting

This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting

Fri 13th August 2021 Rtn Stephen Ellis District 1040 Governor

This is planned as a Zoom Meeting read more...

Fri 6th August 2021 Ms Jessica Minton

This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting read more...

Fri 30th July 2021 Rtn Gloria Barnett: The Weirdfish Lady

This is currently planned as an online meeting

read more...

Fri 23rd July 2021 Ms Bryony Bond ; Director of the Tetley Gallery

The Tetley: Origins, Ethos & Offer
This is planned as a Face to Face Meeting

Fri 16th July 2021 Mrs Tracey Parle: Zarach

Introducing the charity. Zarach’s aim is to level the educational playing field for children living in poverty in Leeds through the provision of a bed bundle,

Fri 2nd July 2021 PP Rtn Lesley Hastings : Childline Update

This is Currently Planned as an online meeting
calendar district events local events