Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Mon 18th October 2021 Guest Speaker

Wed 13th October 2021 Excursion- Beamish Museum

Travel arrangements TBA

Mon 4th October 2021 Business Meeting

Tue 28th September 2021 Excursion-Richmond River Walk

Mon 20th September 2021 Guest Speaker;- Mrs Susan Ryding talk title The Role of Women in the Army

Sat 18th September 2021 Wensleydale Wander

Jobs for all!

Wed 15th September 2021 Excursion- Lunch in Carthorpe

Excursion- Lunch in Carthorpe

Mon 6th September 2021 Business Meeting

Mon 30th August 2021 NO Meeting - Bank Holiday

Sat 28th August 2021 Wensleydale Show

Some members volunteering

Mon 23rd August 2021 Guest Speaker

Wed 18th August 2021 Excursion to Himalayan Gardens

Mon 9th August 2021 Business Meeting

Thu 5th August 2021 Jenny's Quiz + Barbecue at Barrie's

Jenny's Quiz- around Bedale

Mon 2nd August 2021 NO Meeting - Bank Holiday

Wed 28th July 2021 Excursion to Thorpe Perrow

TBA

Mon 19th July 2021 Zoom Meeting

Thu 15th July 2021 Excursion to Jervaux Abbey

TBA

Mon 5th July 2021 Zoom Meeting

Business meeting
calendar district events local events