Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 30th June 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Presidential handover

Tue 23rd June 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Dave Barwick, Scottish Charities Air Ambulance

Tue 16th June 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Business Meeting

Thu 11th June 2020 Council Meeting by Zoom

Tue 9th June 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Annual Club Assembly

Thu 4th June 2020 New Council Meeting by Zoom

Preparation for Assembly

Tue 2nd June 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Speaker - Alistair Robb - DGE

Tue 26th May 2020 Weekly Club Meeting by Zoom

Feedback from District Assembly

Tue 19th May 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

BBQ with Rotarians from Australia

Thu 14th May 2020 Council Meeting

in Airlie Arms Hotel

Tue 12th May 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Members Fellowship

Tue 5th May 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Chris Coles to speak

Tue 28th April 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Club Annual General Meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Business Meeting

Thu 16th April 2020 Council Meeting

in Airlie Arms Hotel

Tue 14th April 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Heather Kelly to Speak

Tue 7th April 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Games Night

Tue 31st March 2020 Weekly Club Meeting

Outside Visit to be Arranged

Tue 24th March 2020 Due to Coronavirus - Meetings are now held by Zoom every Tuesday at 8pm --- Contact our Hon Secretary for details ------ Neil Ferguson Club President 16 March 2020

Tue 17th March 2020 Weekly Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Business Meeting

Thu 12th March 2020 Council Meeting

in Airlie Arms Hotel

Tue 10th March 2020 Weekly Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Guest Speaker

Tue 3rd March 2020 Annual Scatter Week

Visits to other clubs

Tue 25th February 2020 Weekly Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Guest Speaker David Orr

Tue 18th February 2020 Weekly Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Business Meeting

Thu 13th February 2020 Council Meeting

in Airlie Arms

Tue 11th February 2020 Weekly Meeting in Thrums Hotel

International Night at Strathmore Golf Club

Tue 28th January 2020 Business Meeting

in Thrums Hotel

Tue 21st January 2020 Burns Supper

In Airlie Arms Hotel

Thu 16th January 2020 Council Meeting

in Airlie Arms Hotel

Tue 14th January 2020 Weekly Club Meeting

Donald Chittick to speak

Tue 7th January 2020 Weekly Club Meeting

Pete Bowman to speak

Tue 31st December 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

NO MEETING

Tue 24th December 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

NO MEETING

Tue 17th December 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

CHRISTMAS MEAL.

Tue 10th December 2019 Open Night at Kirriemuir Golf Club

If you would like to join us and learn more about what we do - Contact Mike Kiely 07595 768901

Tue 3rd December 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Leonie Kiely to speak/

Tue 26th November 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Joint Meeting with Inner Whee in Golf Club - Alan Cairns to speak

Sat 23rd November 2019 Christmas Lights and Waiting for Santa

We are ready to assist at the Xmas Lights Switch On Ceremony 2019

Tue 19th November 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 14th November 2019 - Council Meeting

In Airlie Arms Hotel

Tue 12th November 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Games Night.

Tue 5th November 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Diane Fyffe to speak.

Tue 29th October 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Visit Police Museum.

Tue 22nd October 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Meal in Thrums as normal - then Casino Training..

Tue 15th October 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Business Meeting.

Tue 8th October 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Members Fellowship

Tue 1st October 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

RYLA attendees report back.

Tue 24th September 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Lindsay Brown to speak

Tue 17th September 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 12th September 2019 Council Meeting

In Airlie Arms Hotel.

Tue 10th September 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Social evening.

Tue 3rd September 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Yvonne Downie to speak.

Tue 27th August 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Visit organised by Dave Hoskins

Tue 20th August 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Business Meeting

Tue 13th August 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Business Meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Fellowship meeting with Friends of Rotary.

Tue 30th July 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Ray Warnes Quiz

Tue 23rd July 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Dave Hoskins to speak.g.

Tue 23rd July 2019 Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Dave Hoskins to Speak

Tue 16th July 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Business Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 Business Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Normal Agenda

Thu 11th July 2019 Council Meeting

Monthly meeting.

Thu 11th July 2019 Council Meeting in Airlie Arms Hotel

Normal Agenda

Tue 9th July 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Social evening with Quiz.

Tue 9th July 2019 Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Social Night with Quiz

Tue 2nd July 2019 Weekly Club Meetings

Bob Harley to speak.

Tue 2nd July 2019 Club Meeting in Thrums Hotel

Bob Harley to Speak
future calendar district events local events