Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Wed 23rd November 2022 Special General Meting

.

Wed 16th November 2022 On line Rotary

A talk by Jane Penson

Mon 24th October 2022 World Polio Day

.

Wed 19th October 2022 Nick Hallchurch

.

Sat 15th October 2022 Chess Valley Male Voice Choir Concert

Members to support this event

Sun 9th October 2022 Bridge Tea

Fund raising event. Contact Bruno for details

Sun 2nd October 2022 Silver Sunday

Members to support this event, times to be confirmed

Thu 8th September 2022 Chiltern Golf Classic

Timings to be confirmed see flyer for details

Wed 31st August 2022 Zoom meeting

..

Wed 17th August 2022 No meeting today

.

Wed 10th August 2022 Business and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 3rd August 2022 No meeting today

.

Thu 28th July 2022 Zoom Meeting

Our meeting today will be on Zoom
calendar district events local events