Future meetings and events

Wed 26th February 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 S & F meeting. Induction of Anthony Pickavance

.

Fri 28th February 2020 at 10.00 - 10.00 Technology Tournement

Local competition at Chiltern Hills Academy

Wed 4th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 To be announced

.

Wed 11th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

A presentation to Cure Parkinson Trust will be made at this meeting

Wed 18th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 To be announced

.

Wed 25th March 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting preceded by Council Meeting

.

Sat 28th March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 An evening with Adam Henson

A chance to hear the star of Countryfile
Tickets available for CASH ONLY at Waterstones Amersham details

Wed 1st April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Johanna Dodd - Williams Fund

.

Wed 8th April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 S & F

.

Wed 15th April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Sue Cook - MARES charity

.

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 B & F meeting. Club AGM

.

Sat 25th April 2020 at 19.30 - 01.00 Film Night

A charity showing of the film "Judy" in aid of Polio Plus

Wed 29th April 2020 - 01.00 No meeting today

.

Wed 6th May 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Richard Tregoning on Waterways Experiences

.

Wed 13th May 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting

.

Wed 20th May 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Howard Birket-Jones-A&E

.

Wed 27th May 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Social and fellowship meeting preceded by Council Meeting

.

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Nicky West, Roald Dahl charity

.

Wed 10th June 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Business ad fellowship meeting

.

Wed 17th June 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 To be announced

.

Wed 24th June 2020 at 12.45 - 14.00 Club Assembly

.

Fri 26th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.30 President’s Dinner and Handover

President Barbara welcomes PE Derek as President 2020/2021.

Thu 10th September 2020 at 09.00 - 22.00 Chiltern Golf Classic

Provisional date for this event