Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Sun 9th December 2018 Carers Bucks Christmas Party

Sat 8th December 2018 Christmas Collection at Tesco

read more...

Fri 7th December 2018 Christmas Collection at Tesco

read more...

Mon 3rd December 2018 Lunch Meeting

Sun 2nd December 2018 Rotary and Friends Walk -Stone

read more...

Sat 1st December 2018 Princes Risborough Christmas Lights switch on.

read more...

Mon 26th November 2018 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Bob Haworth & John Haywood

Sun 25th November 2018 Tree Of Light 2018

read more...

Mon 19th November 2018 Club Meeting - Tony Eaton - Invasion 1940: What if?

Duty Stewards: David Griggs & Bill Groves

Fri 16th November 2018 Children in Need Heathrow Collection 2018

read more...

Mon 12th November 2018 Club Meeting - Roger Pantridge - Horizon Club HW

Duty Stewards: David Flynn & Trevor Giles

Thu 8th November 2018 Rotary Club visit to Brize Norton

RAF PTS (Parachute Training School) tour and overview. read more...

Mon 5th November 2018 Lunch Meeting

Mon 29th October 2018 Club Meeting - Claire de Carle - Bucks Garden Trust. Partners Evening

Duty Stewards: Bruce Elder & Trevor Fitch

Sat 27th October 2018 Bonfire and Fireworks Party

Saturday 27th October 2018 at 5.30 pm read more...

Wed 24th October 2018 World Polio Day Stoke Mandeville Event

World Polio Day Join Wheelpower and RIBI Governor Debbie Hodge to plant 20,000 crocus plants read more...

Mon 22nd October 2018 Club Meeting - Al Bowyer Website Presentation

Duty Stewards: Graeme Card & David Clay

Mon 15th October 2018 Club Meeting - Who am I? - Mel Foster

Brought forward 1 week Duty Stewards:David Cliff & Peter Cline

Mon 8th October 2018 Club Meeting - Bruce Irvine Sand Dams

Duty Stewards:Frank Brown & Tony Bundock

Sun 7th October 2018 Rotary and Friends Walk- Skirmett

read more...

Mon 1st October 2018 Lunch Meeting

District Governor Designate visiting.

Mon 24th September 2018 Club Meeting

Ruth Dunkin Thames Valley Air Ambulance...........Duty Stewards:Chris Brooks & TBA

Mon 17th September 2018 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards:John Biggs & Al Bowyer

Mon 10th September 2018 Club Meeting

Speaker : Leah Lewis Wheelpower......... Duty Stewards:Malcolm Barker & Peter Bedwin

Mon 3rd September 2018 Lunch Meeting

Mon 27th August 2018 Bank Holiday

Mon 20th August 2018 Club Meeting

Putting Competition Partners Evening....Duty Stewards:Tony Bacon & Richard Baker

Sun 19th August 2018 Rotary and Friends Walk

read more...

Thu 16th August 2018 Visit to the Multiple Sclerosis Centre

read more...

Mon 13th August 2018 Club Meeting

Debate ' Should the Railway system be Re Nationalised?'
John Syner and team.............. Duty Stewards:Tom Winkworth & Ellis Artus

Mon 6th August 2018 Lunch Meeting

Mon 30th July 2018 Club Meeting

Christopher Tyrer "Who am I".......... Duty Stewards:Steve Wade & John White

Mon 23rd July 2018 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: John Vicary & Pat Voss

Mon 16th July 2018 Club Meeting

Speaker David Sutherland- "Aquabox" Duty Stewards: Alan Turner & Chris Tyrer

Mon 9th July 2018 Club Meeting

Speaker Keith Hoffmeister -"HS2".........
Duty Stewards :

Mon 9th July 2018 Trustees Annual Meeting

Sat 7th July 2018 Risborough Festival 2018

Mon 2nd July 2018 Lunch Meeting

Mon 2nd July 2018 Lunch Meeting

Sun 1st July 2018 President's Lunch

future calendar district events local events