Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 10th June 2021 Balloon Debate

Club Meeting read more...

Thu 3rd June 2021 David Hastings, Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI)

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 27th May 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 20th May 2021 Gloria Barnett, The Importance of Oceans

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 13th May 2021 Tony Bell, The Hubble Telescope at 30 Years

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 6th May 2021 Angela Williams, Sightbox Trust

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 29th April 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 22nd April 2021 Steve Price Magic Show

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 15th April 2021 Ravi Singh, Khalsa Aid

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 8th April 2021 Dr Sally Lawton, Reflections on writing “The Nurse Who Found Herself In 1916”

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 1st April 2021 John Gibbs, Professor of Film, Head of the School of Arts and Communication Design and Darren Browne, the University’s Commercial Director - Proposed TV

Zoom Meeting read more...

Thu 25th March 2021 Zoom Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 18th March 2021 Zoom Meeting

Rotary Scholar - Victoria SAENZ District 6860 Tuscaloosa-Mrng, Mexico read more...

Thu 11th March 2021 Zoom Meeting

DG Marius Hopley read more...

Thu 4th March 2021 Zoom Meeting

Jane Sellwood , Virology of Coronavirus read more...

Thu 25th February 2021 Zoom Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 18th February 2021 Zoom Meeting

Rotary Scholar - Sari OHSADA District 5360 Canmore Alberta read more...

Thu 11th February 2021 Zoom Meeting

Dr William Fowlds, Wildlife Veterinarian read more...

Thu 4th February 2021 Zoom Meeting

Edward Crookes - Estates Director, Englefield Estate read more...

Thu 28th January 2021 Zoom Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 21st January 2021 Zoom Meeting

Rotary Scholar - Rahel WARNATSCH District 1810 Germany read more...

Thu 14th January 2021 Zoom Meeting

Rob Wicks, Commercial Director Aberdeen Football Club read more...

Thu 7th January 2021 Zoom Meeting

Rob Benyon, Vocational Talk read more...

Thu 31st December 2020 No Meeting

No Meeting read more...

Thu 24th December 2020 No Meeting

No Meeting read more...

Thu 17th December 2020 Club Meeting

Club Meeting read more...

Thu 10th December 2020 Club Meeting

Mark Little, Rotarian Action Group Against Modern Slavery read more...

Thu 3rd December 2020 Club Meeting

Malcolm Granger. District 1019 Polio Champion read more...

Thu 26th November 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 19th November 2020 Club Meeting

Julia Roberts read more...

Thu 12th November 2020 Club Meeting

Marc Bouvron, CEO and Founder CPARLA read more...

Thu 5th November 2020 Club Meeting

Stephanie and Jenni - CLIC Sargent Children's Cancer Charity read more...

Thu 29th October 2020 Meeting

read more...

Thu 22nd October 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 15th October 2020 - Thu 8th October 2020 Club Meeting

George English - Mayflower 400 read more...

Thu 8th October 2020 Club Meeting or Zoom

Bernard Novell, The Square Piano read more...

Thu 1st October 2020 Club Meeting or Zoom

John Evans, Green Fever read more...

Thu 24th September 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 17th September 2020 Club Meeting or Zoom

Sarah Bissell, Relationship Manager, Thames Hospice read more...

Thu 10th September 2020 Club Meeting or Zoom

Title tbc - Anthony Rowberry read more...

Thu 3rd September 2020 Club Meeting or Zoom

Fiona Hewer, Climate Change and biodiversity read more...

Thu 27th August 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Thu 20th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Dr Keith Paver - Professional Virologist read more...

Thu 13th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Murray Jacobs, hiddencambridge.co.uk. Virtual Tour of Cambridge read more...

Thu 6th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Stephanie and Jenni - CLIC Sargent Children's Cancer Charity read more...

Thu 30th July 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Dorothy Dix, Creating Better Futures. Covid19 relief in Zimbabwe read more...
local events