Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 24th March 2020 - Fri 27th March 2020 Away Trip Carlyon Bay Hotel

.

Mon 16th March 2020 Speaker Meeting

.

Fri 13th March 2020 - Sun 15th March 2020 District Conference Weymouth

.

Mon 2nd March 2020 Business Meeting DG JUdy Powell as Guest

.

Mon 17th February 2020 Speaker Meeting

Sodbury in Bloom speaker Jane Lund.

Mon 10th February 2020 IW Invitation to Quiz and Ploughmans

.

Mon 3rd February 2020 Business Meeting

.

Wed 29th January 2020 Memory Cafe Tea Dance

To be held in the Town Hall Chipping Sodbury

Sun 26th January 2020 Mannheim-Kurplalz RC 50th Anniversary

The club has been invited to join in the 50th anniversary celebrations in Mannheim over the weekend.

Sat 25th January 2020 Pimms, Wine & Puddings Evening

.

Mon 20th January 2020 Speaker Meeting

M Shed Charity speaker Clive Brain.

Mon 6th January 2020 Business Meeting

.

Sat 7th December 2019 Victorian Day

The club will be selling Mulled Wine and Mince Pies in aid of Rotary Charities.

Mon 2nd December 2019 SGM &Business Meeting

.

Wed 27th November 2019 Memory Cafe Tea Dance

To be held in the Town Hall Chipping Sodbury

Wed 20th November 2019 Visit to BBC WhiteladiesRoad Bristol

..

Mon 18th November 2019 Speaker Meeting

.

Sun 10th November 2019 Sodbury Slog

.

Mon 4th November 2019 Business Meeting

.

Mon 21st October 2019 Speaker Meeting Andy Townsend on Lifeskills

.

Mon 7th October 2019 Business Meeting

.

Fri 27th September 2019 - Sun 29th September 2019 Twinning (La Spezia, Italy)

.

Mon 16th September 2019 Speaker Meeting _ a Nat West Community Banker on Fraud and Scams

.

Wed 4th September 2019 Visit to Wells Cathedral

.

Mon 2nd September 2019 Businness Meeting John Appleby (Grace)

.

Mon 19th August 2019 John Appleby Dinner at Concorde Museum

.
future calendar local events