Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 12th December 2018 RAU, Ken Russell Room - Black Tie

Christmas Dinner

Wed 5th December 2018 Tea Meeting - RAU Lecture Theatre

Also - SGM Election of Officers

Wed 28th November 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Bathurst Suite

Mike Beacon - Abbeyfield Care for the elderly

Wed 21st November 2018 Business meeting

RAU Lecture Theatre

Fri 16th November 2018 International Quiz Night

> Stratton School from 7.30pm < Contact Lynn Adlington for more details read more...

Wed 14th November 2018 Guests Night @ Corinium Hotel

William Cooper - Presents: The Civil War in Cirencester

Wed 7th November 2018 Tea Meeting

RAU - Lecture theatre

Wed 24th October 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Bathurst Suite

Alan Welsford - History of the Club read more...

Wed 17th October 2018 Business meeting - 17th October 2018

RAU - Lecture Theatre

Wed 10th October 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Ken Russell Room

Bill King - A walk along the Thames Path from source to Oxford

Wed 3rd October 2018 Tea meeting

RAU - Lecture Theatre

Wed 26th September 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Bathurst Suite

Jerry Clarke - Aden project 1961

Sat 22nd September 2018 Evening of Murder and Mystery

St Peter's Hall, Cirencester - Tickets £10 includes Ploughman's supper & Cash bar - More details: Tel 01285 657996

Wed 19th September 2018 Business meeting

RAU - Lecture theatre

Wed 12th September 2018 Guests night - RAU, Ken Russell Room

Dr Gill White -
The Great Fire of Warwick.

Wed 5th September 2018 Tea meeting

RAU - Lecture theatre

Wed 22nd August 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Bathurst Suite

Dennis Cartwright. Commander George Anson

Wed 15th August 2018 Business meeting

RAU Lecture Theatre

Wed 8th August 2018 Guests Night - RAU - Ken Russell Room

Paul Barnet “Ships Grave Yard at Purton”

Wed 1st August 2018 Tea Meeting

RAU Lecture Theatre

Wed 25th July 2018 Members Dinner - RAU - Bathurst Suite

Bjorn Watson. T.E Lawrence and the Arab Revolt

Wed 18th July 2018 Tea meeting - RAU Frank Parkinson Suite

Public Speaking Competition

Wed 4th July 2018 Tea Meeting

RAU Lecture Theatre
future calendar district events local events